Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Notable Name Personalized 16 oz. Travel Tumbler customer reviews

Notable Name Personalized Travel Tumbler - 21247
Average Customer Review: star rating (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Love it by the dozen!
By CAROL M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LEWISBERRY, PA) - June 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this travel tumbler SOOOO MUCH that I've designed probably a dozen of these!! They keep my coffee or tea hot for a couple hours! I have nothing negative to say. Have fun and create your own!!!
Love it by the dozen!
By CAROL M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LEWISBERRY, PA) - June 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this travel tumbler SOOOO MUCH that I've designed probably a dozen of these!! They keep my coffee or tea hot for a couple hours! I have nothing negative to say. Have fun and create your own!!!
Great Gift!!! It's Jesus first in our business! Awesome quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke, NC) - June 9, 2022
ANOTHER GREAT FATHERS DAY GIFT FOR MY COFFEE DRINKING HUSBAND!!!....
DON'T DEBATE PLACE YOUR ORDER YOU WILL BE VERY PLEASED!!!
Love these cups
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (newark, NJ) - November 5, 2021
I brought this one for my daughter. I've had my own for about a year and when I say it keeps my tea hot for hours sis. I make my tea at 6am but 1pm it's still warm.
Won't be without!!!
By CAROL M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LEWISBERRY, PA) - February 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These travel tumblers are my new favorite!! It keeps my coffee hot for over an hour and I can hold it so easily and I have small hands! I'm already thinking of other ones I want to order!!!
Easy to order, Great design
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Collins, CO) - December 9, 2020
I ordered this travel tumbler and couldn't be happies. The text is not overcrowded and clear to read. Colors are spot on. Thanks
Mug
By Leticia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (south bend, IN) - July 8, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent
Wonderful Experience
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - December 27, 2019
Was easy to order. I paid just a little more to have before I went out of town. My sister in law is a BSN, RN was able to put that on the tumbler. Really happy with my product.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice