Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Sparkling Name Personalized Coffee Mugs customer reviews

Sparkling Name Personalized Coffee Mugs - 21248
Average Customer Review: star rating (97 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Cute Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - January 10, 2023
Product as shown in the photo. I personalized with name and saying and it is perfect. Ordered for an 80th birthday gift. Recipient liked it very much.
Beautiful Mug
By Melissa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willow Springs, IL) - December 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very Nice Mug. Ordered several for Christmas gifts and was very pleased with quality of the mug.
Beautiful and fun!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlottesville, VA) - October 30, 2022
Arrived in a timely manner and was designed exactly as shown on the website. The birthday girl was very impressed and the mug was chest beautiful and so much fun with the confetti. Highly recommend!
Beautiful mug!
By Dianna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - October 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was happy to get this suggestion for a gift. The finished product is beautiful and well made. I do wish that I had access to different fonts.
Custom mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset , MA) - October 11, 2022
Great product Prompt and fast shipping
Fantastic
By Morgan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eastvale, CA) - October 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such great quality. Definitely will buy again!
Beautiful
By Swelky Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - October 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this mug. The design is so cute and delicate. My new fav. Good quality.
great gift
By Mary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WALLKILL, NY) - October 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so nice and very good quality. I love the festive design.
Great Cup
By James F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Haven, FL) - September 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cup arrived promptly, securely packaged.
Excellent product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - August 31, 2022
This personalized coffee mug is perfect for an upcoming birthday of someone who loves glittery and sparkling things. The mug is of good quality and the imprints are bold.
Great gift!
By Kathy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haddon Heights, NJ) - August 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the way the personalized mug came out. What a great gift!
Personalized mug
By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staunton, VA) - July 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast delivery, product was exactly as shown, great gift. Will order again from you, Thanks for such great service
Very Classy
By Norma M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange Park, FL) - July 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Mug is so cute and very classy looking. Excellent material and light weight, just what I was looking for. I have ordered from here personalized coffee mugs for all my family and they have lasted years. We all love our mugs.
Coffee mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Madison, IA) - July 7, 2022
ordered as a gift for friend; she loves it!
Taylor
By Josette S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stafford, VA) - July 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug was exactly what I had ordered I will definitely order from this company again
Hands off my cup!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - June 14, 2022
The personalization came out very nice. I never find mugs with my name at stores so it was nice to customize.
coffee mug
By Elizabeth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chula Vista, CA) - May 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
excellent quality of the material… loved it!!
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - May 19, 2022
Very well made. Nice design and a great gift for a friend. Good price too.
Personalized Mug
By Ann T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - May 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a personalized mug as a gift! Turned out beautiful!
Perfect gift
By veronica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Pond, PA) - May 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the design choice
Fast shipping
Easy to order !!
Great
By Carmen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - May 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave it as a gift
She lived it
Perfect!
By Susan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - May 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently purchased this mug as well as another for my daughter and her business partner who are in the process of buying a bakery. The quality of the mugs is fantastic and delivered exactly as pictured. The colors are vibrant and font is clear. Thank you for sending a great product.
Great for married couple
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpine, UT) - March 23, 2022
This cup is fun and colorful. I bought a matching one for the
husband....It will be practical and also a conversation piece because
of the message on each cup.
Free coffee mug
By Shopper (Hull, MA) - March 18, 2022
Good quality fun reward from Personalizationmall.. Thank you!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - March 18, 2022
The placement and such was perfect. Very cute cup! 15 oz. is perfect size too.
Personalized mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - March 9, 2022
I bought this for a friend and she loved it. It looked just like the picture. I love that you can put their name and anything else you want to write. I will buy this again in a minute!!
Gift Melissa
By Paula W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, AL) - March 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gift. I did not see it.
Friend happy.
Galentines gifts
By Cynthia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Philadelphia, OH) - February 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift for the girls in the office. Personalized with a "snarky" saying on each. The ease of putting in your words and seeing what it will look like was the best part! They were a HIT!
Came out as expected
By Lindsay G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - January 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a gift and came out great
Personalized coffee cup
By Jeanne F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Attleboro, MA) - January 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very pretty cup. Can you put anything on it to personalize it.
I wish they made it in a bigger size too.
But overall looks great.
Excellent Customer Service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - January 22, 2022
My original cup arrived broken and the company replaced it, no questions asked! Thank you!
very pleased
By leah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilkeson, WA) - January 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized gifts that I ordered were delivered ahead of schedule. Customer service is very responsive and solved my question immediately. The website is user friendly and fun to navigate. I will definitely order again from PMall.
Love the mug!
By Donna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fleming Island, FL) - December 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this mug for my granddaughter. It is excellent quality and the personalization is beautifully done
I am giving all three mugs to my grand daughters.
By joanna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cincinnati, OH) - December 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love how they were printed and personalized. It’s identical to the photo in the ad. I also will add hot chocolate in with the mugs!!
Personalized Coffee Cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RIDLEY PARK, PA) - December 15, 2021
It turned out great! She's going to love it.
I like it
By Simone T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Lauderdale, FL) - December 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's just like how I imagined it very pretty my sister going to love it.
Perfect!
By Shopper (Wellington, OH) - December 9, 2021
I’ve ordered several of these beautiful mugs for my grandchildren and they were. Printed as I ordered beautifully! Can’t wait to fill them with chocolate kisses for Christmas!
Coffee cups
By Sherrie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acworth, GA) - December 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nicely done great quality
Cheerful mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Issaquah, WA) - November 7, 2021
Love this mug, wish it came with inside color like the 11oz mug (which is too small)
Love Them
By Diana K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GLENWOOD, NJ) - August 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for hubby. Exactly the right size.
PAGE: 1 2 3
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice