Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Sparkling Name Personalized 14 oz. Commuter Travel Mug customer reviews

Sparkling Name Personalized Commuter Travel Mug - 21252
Average Customer Review: star rating (12 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Sort reviews by:
Personalized travel mug
By Nicole K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FREDERICKSBURG, VA) - December 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was perfect, great gift.
Birthday Tumbler
By Antonia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Federal Way, WA) - October 31, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was given as a gift to a co-worker and I think she really liked it. It was able to be personalized from the staff to recognize her birthday!

Perfect WIN!!
gift
By kim G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockwall, TX) - February 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
given as a gift, recipient loved it!
Loved
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - January 9, 2021
The person I bought this for LOVED it!
Loved It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - January 9, 2021
This was a Christmas gift for my 32 year old daughter. At first she was like “oh, it’s a coffee mug”, sounding rather disappointed. However when she saw her name and the message, she was excited like a little girl. We love our coffee time!
So cute!
By Karah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - November 6, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this item! Shipped so fast too!
My sister loved it!!
By Catrese M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calera, AL) - January 3, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister said it was perfect and she loved it.
Great Gift
By Shaeli B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford, MI) - April 4, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one of these as a gift for my sister, and everyone at her work keeps trying to steal it! The performance is good and holds up well to every day use, and the colors came out very vibrant. I want to buy another one for me to keep!
Good travel mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesville, MI) - July 1, 2019
It is pretty good at keeping drinks cold, haven't had anything hot in it yet. Love that I could customize and had multiple color options.
Cute Design
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massillon, OH) - April 1, 2019
These are ok. They are very cute but don't keep anything hot or cold for to long. For the price I thought these would be better with keeping things hot. I would not purchase again. It does come apart to wash, but now i have a drip. No matter how tight I put the lid on, it drips now when drinking.
Arrived damaged
By Meagan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, FL) - December 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It’s plastic inside… I was expecting it to be metal. Not sure how that will hold up. Also it arrived with a deep scratch on the first letter. Disappointed overall
Mug poor quality
By Tushar M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester Hills, MI) - December 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is mentioned that Mug is made of steel. But received as inside its plastic coating. Not sure why they call it as steel? Just for upper and lower rings? It would have better if they had provided photo from top. I ordered 8 such mugs and feeling it was wrong choice. I do not feel so good to gift it. I wasted money and time.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice