Recipients

Shop By Recipients

My Favorite Things Personalized Photo Coffee Mugs customer reviews

My Favorite Things Personalized Photo Coffee Mugs - 21257
Average Customer Review: star rating (85 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Personalized Photo Coffee Mug
By Elaidy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deltona, FL) - January 8, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely gorgeous! Pictures are very clear. Love it!
The perfect family mug
By carol C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dix hills, NY) - January 5, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I make a new picture mug every year!
The pictures are great!
Greatest customer service
By Don W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fenton, MO) - December 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every product we receive from PM is high quality. This mug is like a story that lives on.

This year we received one broken cup with our order. 2 weeks before Christmas. We received a replacement 5 days later. This during their busiest time of year.

In conclusion... Great products but even better customer service
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sylmar, CA) - May 29, 2022
I ordered this as a Xmas gift for my dad. He lives far. I’m his only child and my daughter is is only grandchild. He has a great relationship with my husband. All the pix were of the 4 of us over the years and one of my late mom. He loved the mug so much and I feel like a part of us is with him every morning when he has his coffee. He loved it so much he cried.
Love it!
By Chaviva A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Passaic, NJ) - May 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out so nice- my husband is going to love it!
Favorite Things Mug
By Leeana G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crowley, TX) - May 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the product. I purchased it for my mom for Mother’s Day and she adores it. I’m happy with the purchase.
Perfect mug for remembering
By Robin W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - April 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was nice to create a mug to look at and remember a "blast from the past"
Favorite Music of the 70's was my theme. Love it!
Love these!
By Jen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport News, VA) - April 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered several of these as holiday gifts for various family members and everyone loved them! Some of the pictures were a bit small, I would have liked to have been able to create my own layout as opposed to using the templates but overall very happy with these. Good quality and shipped very quickly.
Few of my favorite loves
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ozone Park , NY) - February 22, 2022
Amazing product, loved by recipient. Quick and nicely packaged delivery.
Perfect gift
By Laura T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingston , AR) - December 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely perfect the pictures are clear you can see the detail and it’s just adorable
Personalized mug
By Kristine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buckeye, AZ) - December 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The coffee mug will be a Christmas gift. The mug is so cute. It turned out perfect. Thank you.
Exactly as pictured
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CONYERS, GA) - December 14, 2021
My friend loved it...I used pictures of some bbn of her favorite shows......Very nice
Favorite Things
By Juan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HALTOM CITY, TX) - December 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cup with pictures
Loved it
Perfect gift
By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewell, NJ) - November 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered four mugs for holiday gifts. They were exactly what I wanted, perfect!
Perfect gift
By SHELLY F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PITTSBURGH, PA) - September 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered numerous products from PM and they never let me down.
Innovation
By george N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, SC) - September 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice display
Perfection!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denham Springs, LA) - September 17, 2021
I bought 4 of these for gifts. They are so perfect. The pics included on each one is crisp and clear.
Amazing
By Zaira C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middlesex, NJ) - May 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
the pictures looks perfect
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, FL) - May 11, 2021
Very pleased the cup was beautiful
Mother's Day Mug
By Eman R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, NY) - May 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Both my father and brother had passed away a few years ago and my mother misses them everyday. My sister and I gave this beautiful cup to our mother for mother's day to remind her that no matter what our loved ones are always with her and every morning she can drink her cup of coffee with them.
Photo coffee mug
By Shirley T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cerritos, CA) - May 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The coffee mug came out really nice...
Great keepsake
By Mark S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (huntsville, AL) - February 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pictures wrapped around cup looked great and like adding personalized message.
Awesome!!
By Louise O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - January 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great value!! To be able to put 8 pictures & plenty of text on a mug is in itself amazing, but the cups when completed looked even more amazing.
Love Mug
By Johnsonette G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - January 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it Absolutely perfect
Christmas Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, GA) - January 18, 2021
I love it! We had just made Santa hat photos so this will be a perfect way to relive the memory!
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 17, 2021
Great price for Great quality
I "see" my Grandkids every morning!
By Shelley P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, NE) - January 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mug was very well done. The pics go all the way around the mug from handle to handle & the saying is on 1 side & the names are on the other, so there is a nice view no matter which side is facing you. Would make an awesome gift.
Coffee mug photo mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (aurora, CO) - January 15, 2021
Great job with putting the photos on my coffee mug. Everything was perfect !
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (williamsburg, VA) - January 15, 2021
I bought two of these for my best friends to remember our trip they made to come see me. I love that I was able to change the words, I spent hours trying to find the right mug and this was perfect! They both cried when they got it. The pictures came out absolutely gorgeous I was shocked at the quality. I bought two different ones from this site for my husband as well. I also love the personalized note and they did too. If your unsure I'm telling you this is the gift!
Photo Coffee Mug
By TIFFANY B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - January 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pictures came out great on the mug! I am very happy with my purchase!
Picture mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - January 14, 2021
Pictures were very clear. Outstanding job, my daughter loved it
Personal mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woburn, MA) - January 14, 2021
This coffee mug is the cutest. It came out adorable. Upload the pictures and choose your personalized words and it's done! Grandpa adored his new tea mug.
Loved these mugs
By susan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wauseon, OH) - January 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got 2 of these for Christmas presents and they arrived quickly and I was very pleased with the quality. Will order from here again!
Outstanding
By Anita B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alsip, IL) - January 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The greatest memories of my mother ever. This is a great keepsake.
Great gift
By Nicolle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - January 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice mug, had a nice weight for a grandma to use. Images came out great!
Great quality
By Linda V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOPEDALE, OH) - January 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful mugs. The pictures were very clear and the mugs are very nice. Shipping was very FAST ! A great company to deal with. A super gift for anyone !!! Love the products. Will order again!
Beautiful pictures
By Erin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burton, OH) - January 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The coffee mug was so beautiful!! I loved that you could fit so many pictures al around it.
Good price & quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park, IL) - January 11, 2021
Very nice quality for the price. Made an excellent gift
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - January 10, 2021
The mug looks great! The person I gave it to loved it!
PASMOM
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (INDIO, CA) - January 10, 2021
The mugs that I ordered as a gift were beautiful. I was able to use 6 pictures on each mug. Our family members loved these mugs as well.
PAGE: 1 2 3
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice