Recipients

Shop By Recipients

My Favorite Things Personalized 14 oz. Commuter Travel Mug customer reviews

My Favorite Things Personalized Photo Collage Travel Mug - 21258
Average Customer Review: star rating (10 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Best travel cup ever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cushing, OK) - October 21, 2021
Fantastic travel mug! Beautiful, crisp photos, & just the right size for me. Now has become my favourite 'Go to mug". Love seeing my kids, grandkids & others. When it first arrived the bottom was not on & was worried I got a defect, but has held up well, tho I don't put in dishwasher. Keeps my coffee hot & have had many compliments. Thanks PM!
Perfect gift.
By Ruby G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the photo travel mug for my daughter's Mothers Day. I loved the # of photos and quality of the printing was excellent
Great and quality Gift
By LUIS C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tamarac, FL) - May 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was delivered on time, the quality of the pictures are awesome and my wife loved it.
Travel mug
By James L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Tan Valley, AZ) - May 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug was beautiful with all the pictures that I picked for my wife. She loved it.
TRAVEL MUG
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camden,Wyoming, DE) - January 15, 2021
LOVE IT
Excellent
By Brenda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinsburg, WV) - December 12, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug is perfect! Everything I've gotten from this company has been well made, no mistakes, beautiful!
Bright, clear photos
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Porter, TX) - May 18, 2019
The pictures are bright and clear. The mug has a nice weight to it and will fit into most cupholders.
Photo Travel Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commerce Township, MI) - March 15, 2019
This Travel Mug is wonderful.
Personalized travel mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fridley, MN) - February 14, 2019
I ordered 1 for myself. Loved it so much i ordered 4 more for gifts. I absolutely love them. The pictures turned out great and the mug is pretty good qualitu
not the right color
By Mary N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - July 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
i was very happy with the mug and all the pictures. I bought this for a present and it came just in time. the only problem was I ordered the handle in Burgundy color and it came in black. I didn't have time to send this back as the birthday was the next day.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice