Recipients

Shop By Recipients

My Favorite Things Personalized 16 oz. Travel Tumbler customer reviews

My Favorite Things Personalized Photo Travel Tumbler - 21259
Average Customer Review: star rating (14 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Recommend 16 Oz Travel Tumbler
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Texas City, TX) - December 14, 2022
I ordered 5 16 oz travel tumblers a few had single pics that came out really great & a few with college pics which were also great even at being smaller they were still clear enough to make out the pics. I would differently recommend. Since these are Christmas gifts I don't know what they think yet, but I showed them to a daughter & she was impressed.
Mom loved it!
By Christina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgan Hill, CA) - May 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom absolutely loved her gift! Such a beautiful touch of happiness and everything.
Grateful Beyond Words
By Sebrena E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, AL) - February 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the pictures and style of the gift you created for my best friend is flawless. It is so beautiful that she has texted me everyday to thank me. The delivery was so fast until it arrived early. She is so happy on her birthday, today, She was celebrating it from the time she saw your creation. Thank you so much! I am looking forward to purchasing something to make someone else as happy.
Personalized Travel Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pepperell, MA) - October 19, 2021
Very pleased with mug and wonderful service!!
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scranton, IA) - May 4, 2021
I love it, it looks amazing just what I wanted. I received it in a nice timely manner.
Love it!!
By KDaya J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, CO) - January 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It’s nice and tall and my mother loves it!
Pleased with purchase
By Kathy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradley , WV) - January 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased the 16 oz travel tumbler for a gift and I was very pleased when it arrived - pictures were clear, order was correct and the person receiving it
loved it !
Very pleased
By Debra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parsons, KS) - November 23, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received quickly. I didn’t think the pictures would look right, but I am happy with it.
Loved it
By Layla R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oroville, CA) - November 10, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son & daughter in law absolutely loved them.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plattsmouth , NE) - August 25, 2020
This came out better than I guessed it would. I love that I could put a lot of my favorites from my kiddos recent photo shoot.
Just what I wanted
By Bobby W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglas , GA) - October 26, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mug turned out great
Fantastic Products
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rimrock, AZ) - March 2, 2019
I have ordered three times so far from
Personalization Mall. Love their products !! And customer service is top notch! I recommend them for any personal gift ideas !!
Best travel mug
By Katy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chula Vista, CA) - December 29, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Layout and print was amazing clear and the mug is extremely durable
travel tumbler
By Loni L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ithaca, NY) - December 3, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
this mug was great. pictures came out very good, the only thing is the writing is little blurry,but still is great
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice