Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Holiday Bear Family Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Mug - Holiday Bear - 21263
Average Customer Review: star rating (67 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Christmas Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Daytona Beach, FL) - December 17, 2022
I purchased these mugs (4) for my Great Nieces & Nephews. Something different for them. I thought they would use them all year round. They love hot chocolate. I got each personalized with a different graphic. They came out absolutely beautiful!!
Cuter than the pictures!
By Stephanie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - November 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I use these for a league I run, so I am able to customize the wording how I need it. These turned out so much cuter than the sample picture and I’m so happy with the mugs!
Beary cute mugs!
By Claire F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaGrange, GA) - November 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
These mugs are a great quality. I received them very quickly. I would definitely order them again.
Just precious!
By Shopper (Barbourville, KY) - September 12, 2022
Received my order today and could not be more pleased. This Holiday Bear mug is so well made, my personalization is perfect, the words are clear, centered just right and I just love it. I've had several other mugs made by PMall for gifting and have always been pleased with them but this one is my new favorite. Shipping was much faster than expected too.
Holiday Bear family cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashua, NH) - July 28, 2022
Iam totally satisfied with my order, as always everything is perfect.The quality and value of these items is amazing.
Holiday Bear family cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashua, NH) - July 28, 2022
Iam totally satisfied with my order, as always everything is perfect.The quality and value of these items is amazing.
Beary cute
By Elizabeth V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Mill, SC) - March 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute mug. Nice quality.
Perfect Christmas mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oroville, CA) - February 12, 2022
First off I need to state no other stores out there are giving any discounts for Christmas mugs, trust me I have searched. Kohls wanted 60.00 after Christmas for 4 mugs. And they are not even close to these personalized ones. I bought these for next year, for my daughters 1st grade class. I think they will make excellent gifts. Oh and one broke, I called and whoever I talked to shipped out one without any hassle. I cant wait to stuff the with hot chocolate and candy canes. They are adorable
2022 for grandkids
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ravenwood, MO) - February 3, 2022
I was very happy the way it turned out
Gift for my staff that I supervise
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centre Hall, PA) - January 27, 2022
I ordered these for my husband & I, and brother-in-law & sister-in-law for Christmas, and I liked them so much, they were done so nicely that I then ordered for the work staff I supervise just as a nice winter "thanks for all you do" gift.
Holiday Bear Mug
By Nancy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithtown, NY) - December 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 31 Holiday Bear Personalized Coffee Mugs to give as gifts at my Family Christmas Brunch! I stuffed each one with colored tissue paper & clear wrapped each mug tied them with a Christmas ribbon. They are sitting on top of my wall unit in holiday colors. I am so very excited as I love these mugs and can't wait till my family members to see them.... I also purchased two additional mugs for my engaged niece and fiancé with a photo from their engagement party as a Godmother Christmas gift. I am so very pleased with these beauties.....
Custom mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - December 16, 2021
So cute
Names look great on mug
Happy recipient
By Tammy I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Pole, AK) - November 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug came in a very timely manner. It was a birthday gift and the family was very happy with it. Thank you
Great Mugs!
By BENETTE S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belmont, NC) - November 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
All of the mugs were so cute. Can't wait to give them to my family.
Who doesn't love a bear?!
By Christine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love that there was a matching mug to the personalized pillow I purchased
Adorable Mug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - November 16, 2021
Although I didn't see the mug in person, my friend, who received it, was so excited and very happy with her gift!
Cute Bear Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - November 7, 2021
Got this for my 12 year old grandson for Christmas. It is really cute. Nice mug and like the size.
My favorite coffee mug !
By Darla M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mojave, CA) - September 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this mug! I highly recommend it! Love it can be personalized with your name. And has options like hat, scarf, etc. Cup colors. Very quick shipping! Makes a wonderful gift!
Super Cute
By Amanda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eugene, OR) - March 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this on sale after Christmas to put away for my son for next Christmas! I almost gave it to him right away because it is so cute. It’s exactly like the preview.
Love it
By William B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookville, IN) - January 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this! Bought for Christmas gifts.
Great
By William B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookville, IN) - January 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these! Bought for Christmas gifts.
Personalized mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GORDON, WI) - January 22, 2021
I loved it so much, I ordered another.
Personized Coffee Mugs
By Dennis V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRUNSWICK, OH) - January 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift from a 7 year old to her parents for Christmas. Personalized "Mommy Bear" and "Daddy Bear" Christmas coffee mugs will bring fond memories for decades.
Very cute
By Rebecca C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Landing, NJ) - January 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered several of these mugs for Christmas for my kids, nieces and nephews etc. they came extremely quickly and all of them were correct. Because I needed such a large amount I shopped around for the best deals and personalization mall offered the best price for what I wanted. The design is cute and wraps by all the way around the mug and seems to be pretty durable. All the kids loved them! I would definitely buy this type of product from here again.
Great customer service
By Devon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leola, PA) - January 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable mug, did not ship with my order, I called and they had it delivered within 2 days, right before Christmas!!
Perfect Hot Chocolate Mug!
By Shopper (Germantown, OH) - December 14, 2020
This was nicer than it looks online. Once I saw it, I wished I had purchased one for each child in the family. Paired it with hot chocolate packets and a bag of mini marshmallows for a warm, delicious present!
Bear mug
By Robyn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morehead, KY) - December 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is perfect for my grandbabies. Not big and bulky and the personalization is a keepsake for years to come
Great Quality Mugs!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb, MI) - December 13, 2020
Very pleased with the quality of these mugs, along with the turnaround time on my order!
Adorable mug!
By Betty S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, TX) - December 13, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this mug, and the hot chocolate, as a Christmas gift for a little girl. It is adorable and I know that she will love it. As always, with PersonalizationMall, the quality is excellent and the customer service exceptional. This year, more than ever, I appreciate being able to order gifts from PersonalizationMall that I know will be of the highest quality.
A for Adorable!
By Christine F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - December 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great stocking stuffer....
I loved these mugs!
By Karen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swartz Creek, MI) - November 13, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved these mugs so much I ordered one for each of my 9 staff members as a thank you during this challenging time of Covid. The staff loved them as much as I did.

I received them quicker than expected and the personalization was perfect!
Charming Gift
By Jacquie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broadview Hts., OH) - October 29, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two of these mugs for gifts and I cannot wait to give them out. They are super cute and I love that the design wraps around the entire mug. The mugs also arrived quick. I wish I had one for myself!
Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Council Bluffs, IA) - October 15, 2020
I got several of these different colors for Christmas gifts for family. I am so pleased. Good quality and nicely done. I absolutely love them!
Susan
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, OR) - February 11, 2020
I ordered this adorable cup for our Motor Home. It actually says "Welcome to our Motor Home" on it with my husband & I's name on the scarf of the bear. I plan on putting a succulent in it and use it for decoration purposes. It's perfect and just what I wanted!
Super Cute!!!!
By Jackie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton, TN) - January 18, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Can’t wait to give this to my sweet friend!!! She’ll love it!!!
Super Cute
By Aimee K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Otis, KS) - January 13, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality and very cute. A total hit!
Bear mug
By Jessie Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Penndel, PA) - December 28, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out very cute, I bought 2 for my neighbors and they loved them. The mugs seemed a little smaller than normal size. But they turned out nice.
fidt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamestown, NC) - December 23, 2019
I have to neighboring couples who o do many things to make my life easier. I am 88 years old,
so their assistance is often quite welcome. The personalized mugs were purchased as a
thank-you gift and were well received by my neighbors. I thought the mugs were of good
quality and fulfilled my kexpectations.
Excellent experience
By Beth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTH RIDGEVILLE, OH) - December 20, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this mug!! Bought this for my granddaughter for her hot chocolate with mini marshmallows for Christmas Day!!
Excellent
By Dee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - December 19, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every thing got here exactly how I ordered. Personalization Mall is the most excellent shopping I know. I love it
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice