Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Love Photo Collage Personalized 16 oz. Travel Tumbler For Her customer reviews

Personalized 16 oz. Mom Travel Mug - Love Photo Collage - 21281
Average Customer Review: star rating (9 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
perfect
By Judy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cherry Hill, NJ) - December 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
the travel mug I made with a photo collage of my dog came out perfect. it was a great present for my sister-in-law. she loved it!
Fast shipping
By Michele E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shamokin, PA) - May 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything came out beautifully. I love the way you can see the finished product before you submit
Really cute
By Stacey P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Anselmo , CA) - December 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great turnout. Picture quality on the item is great. Very pleased.
LOVE THIS TRAVEL MUG!
By Dani F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mooresville, NC) - May 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality - functionally, as well as, aesthetically! The photo renditions look great!
Photo travel mug
By Donald B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canonsburg, PA) - January 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wife was really surprised and brought to tears when she opened it. Mug came out fantastic. Thank you for an awesome product and your amazing time was here well before I thought it would be
Printing was correct and beautifully done.
By Patricia J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, TN) - December 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Photos were fantastic. My son is going to be thrilled to get this for Christmas.
My best coffee tumbler ever!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - January 20, 2020
The pics look AMAZING on this coffee travel mug. I couldn’t love it more!!!
Awesome mug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scotch Plains, NJ) - January 7, 2020
It’s not my first time creating a customized mug or coffee cup. The photos always come out so nice and the quality of it last a long time. I plan to purchase more from this company going forward ??
Super Cute
By Joy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Osos, CA) - December 14, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a gift for my daughter. She’s going to love using it at work and showing off her “baby”!
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice