Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Photo Family Tree Personalized Blanket customer reviews

Photo Family Tree Personalized Blankets - 21288
Average Customer Review: star rating (18 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Personalized Quilted Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - January 11, 2023
I ordered the personalized Quilted Blanket as a gift for friends, and it was beautiful. They haven't received it yet, but I'm sure that they will love and treasure it. I selected pictures from four generations. While it was difficult limiting the pictures to six, I'm pleased with the selections that I made. I will
consider gifting other friends and family members with this family history on a blanket. I was also impressed with the quality of the blanket, it feels like fine cashmere. I highly recommend this blanket.
So cute!
By James K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trenton, TN) - December 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Their plush blankets are the best! So soft and great quality!
Beautiful
By heather V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (inwood, WV) - March 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful blanket- I gave it as a gift, brought her happy tears. This will be passed through their family for generations.
Exception Job
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterbury, CT) - December 28, 2021
P mall exceeded my expectations!!!!
A perfect 10
By Myrta R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - November 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would love to give this sherpa throw blanket 10 stars ! The unique Family Tree design, the silky feel of the material, the vivid photo quality & lettering are all outstanding! Very fast turn around. I will purchase again.
This is wonderful!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weymouth, MA) - November 13, 2021
I couldn’t be happier!! I purchased this blanket as a gift. I is absolutely beautiful!!
Best throw the photos were perfect
By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (National City, CA) - October 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was good quality
Awesome Blanket
By Pam W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt Vernon, IN) - July 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so thrilled with this purchase. The blanket is unbelievably soft. The picture quality is great and as usual PM delivered in a timely manner. I am addicted to this online store.
Always perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lithia, FL) - June 11, 2021
I have ordered two blankets already and they have been great flawless thank you so much for making it Affordable
Perfect
By Robert S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 16, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Extremely satisfied with the way this blanket came out
Perfect!
By Bonnie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SELMA, NC) - November 29, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Christmas gift for my Mom to hang on her chsir or use as lap blanket. She will love it! Perfect light weight, oh so soft, photo colors are brilliant. Great job.
Loved this beautiful soft Blanket!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davenport, FL) - July 13, 2020
It came in just a few days just in time for friends 50th anniversary. It was 60×80 perfect blanket. It is so soft!!!
Personalized Photo Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HARTINGTON, NE) - February 3, 2020
Bought as a gift for my Supervisor as her father passed away...found pics on FB saved them to my phone...uploaded them and when I received the blanket it turned out soooooo good! Always love Personalization Mall...JOB WELL DONE!
Awesome
By Kisha W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elyria, OH) - May 18, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The blanket was delivered in a timely manner. It was a gift for my mothers birthday with all of her childrens picture. When she saw the blanket she started to cry with happiness. The material is good and keeps you warm the quality of the pictures exceeded my expectations. I'm ordering for every occasions from now on from personalizationmall.
If you like cozy personalized blankets, this is the BEST
By Shannon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Breckenridge, CO) - January 11, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a blanket from another site. When the blanket came in, it was poor quality, material was almost plastic, and printing was terrible. It took over a month to get. I ordered this blanket, and it's truly fabulous. Print quality great, came within about a week, and was soft and cozy as you would expect. I can't say enough about it.
Perfect
By Stephanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STORMVILLE, NY) - December 31, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother in law cried when we gave it to her. So its safe so say she loved it
Exactly what I expected
By Vicky E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln University , PA) - December 29, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The blanket came out exactly as I expected. The blanket was soft and the pictures came out beautifully. I would order this exact blanket again.
Great gift
By Sandra R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southampton, PA) - December 26, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift when you have no idea. Clear prints, bright colors.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice