Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Coffee House Personalized Coffee Mugs customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mugs - Coffee House - 21292
Average Customer Review: star rating (27 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Love My Coffee Mug
By Jean B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Beach Gardens, FL) - January 14, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have 3 of my Special Nanny Blair Coffee mugs now and I love them.
Love it!
By Lynne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynchburg, VA) - December 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect, love it!
Perfect for my coffee bar
By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - July 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love them. Perfect for my coffee bar area. Fast shipping
Great Products, Poor Packaging!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - February 18, 2022
I ordered 2 mugs, one arrived broken. Great customer service shipped a replacement out the same day. Problem??? They did not send the same style mug that I originally ordered. Not happy that I don't have a matching set, however, the mugs look great with the personalization.
My Nanny Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Beach Gardens, FL) - January 11, 2022
I love my Grandmother "Nanny Blair" mug. I've given lots of gifts from "Personalized Mall" and everyone has enjoyed them so much. They turn out just as promised. The quality of the mugs and other gifts is first class. The mugs are a very comfortable weight and certainly are dishwasher proof.
always meets expectation
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (casstown, OH) - December 30, 2021
quality, color are everything I Expected.I bought this cup as a gift and it broke in transit. Persoanlization Mall replaced it and shipped a new one immediately. Great customer service
Even better in person!
By Amy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Genesee, NY) - October 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased 10 of the navy 11 ounce mugs with navy print for a kitchen wall display. Love the design and the print matches the inside of the mug almost perfectly. Printing and shipping were fast as well…ordered Sunday and arrived Friday.
Great Quality & Wonderful Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - June 6, 2021
The color and personalization looks exactly like I ordered and will make a wonderful coffee-themed gift for a bridal shower. Received gift in specified time. I have never been disappointed with anything from this company! A loyal shopper for sure!
amazing service !
By Leroy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goodrich , MI) - October 15, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Continual meeting and exceeding expectations.
A little cup of heaven
By Edward C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - October 3, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
We adore our coffee cups with the name of our home, Gari Cottage on them. We give them as over night guest's gifts and our friends and family LOVE them!
Terrific Mugs AND dishwasher safe
By Karen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northville, MI) - September 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered mugs for my husband and they arrived quickly, were exactly as pictured AND wash up beautifully in the dishwasher.
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - July 4, 2020
My client loved his Personalized latte mugs for his new home! This gift never disappoints!
Personalize coffee drinking
By Elsie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denham Springs, LA) - June 25, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice mugs, I like these with date option on the mug, I put our anniversary on ours. Mine being red n white, his blue n white.
My second time ordering these kind of lattie mugs.
Perfect
By Leroy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goodrich , MI) - January 20, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Impressed with the speed of delivery and the quality of the product.
Great gifts!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monterey, CA) - December 25, 2019
I gave four of these away as gifts to my kids in their 20's and they all absolutely loved them, even my boys! Besides the cute personalized label, they liked the fact that they are tall. It would be great if they were dishwasher safe, but the trendy label with their name on it makes it worthwhile.
Perfect
By Leroy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goodrich , MI) - December 19, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
A quality product as has been everything we have purchased from PM. Thanks for the special items.
Perfect gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mokena, IL) - October 6, 2019
I bought this item twice, once as a gift for friend in the office and the other as a bridal shower gift. Both loved their personalized cup! Bought the larger cup. Very nice design
Great gift item, as advertised
By Nathaniel G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cornelius, NC) - September 29, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product and the quality of the personalization printing was exactly what I had hoped for. Had a great experience at this website.
Beautiful Cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHERRY HILL, NJ) - June 25, 2019
I gave this cup as a gift and she loved it!
Great personalization
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ruidoso , NM) - June 9, 2019
Ordered two of these. One for my wife and one for me, they arrived in tack and nicely packed. The graphics were outstanding. Thank you
Great bridal shower gift
By Patricia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - January 18, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Paired 2 mugs with matching tea towels as part of a bridal shower gift. Huge hit. Nice quality and good size mug for morning coffee. Will buy again.
Happy Daughter
By Bryan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McPherson, KS) - December 30, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The finish and the logo on the mug was beautiful! My daughter loved it!
Personalized mugs
By James N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, NC) - December 24, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a set of these for my AirBnB. I own an historic home and was put the name of the house and the build date on it so that my guests enjoy a personal, professional touch to their stay each morning.
Mug
By Crystal C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nolanville, TX) - December 21, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute gift for any coffee lover.
Coffee House Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - September 9, 2018
My coffee-living teen grandchildren are going to love these.
Awesome
By Melani N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hacienda Heights, CA) - June 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were great. Normal sized mug and came out beautifully. Gave these out for retirement gifts. Loved the personalization and choices.
Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarkton, MO) - May 7, 2019
I was more than happy with the finished product. The mug looked just like the proof online. I did receive one mug broken, but the others were in perfect condition, so a little extra packing might be an improvement. Otherwise, great product.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice