Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Picture This! Personalized Mouse Pad customer reviews

Personalized Photo Gifts | Mouse Pad - 6004
Average Customer Review: star rating (248 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Personalized mouse pad
By Suzy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paragould, AR) - January 24, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it
PersonalizedMousepad
By Maggy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stevenson Ranch, CA) - January 10, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
clear picture on thick material. Looks durable.

I will order again
Love it
By Kathleen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindenwold, NJ) - December 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for Christmas present. Love how it looks and came very fast
Photo Mouse Pads
By Sharon Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wayne, NJ) - August 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered four mouse pads with my Grandsons photo on it. Two for a gift and the others for my husband and myself. The quality of the photo is excellent!
What can be better than starting your day of work with an awesome mouse pad?
Adorable Mouse Pad
By Pamela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henrico, VA) - July 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The colors in the mouse pad are very vibrant and the image is crystal clear. Really adorable!
Photo Mouse Pad
By Amy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havertown, PA) - March 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with my photo mouse pad. It is nice and thick... very good quality mouse pad.
Fantastic gift!
By Diane P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COLUMBIA, MO) - March 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave these to my Daughter and she cried. She will be able to see her family while she works even though they don't live in her city. Love them!!!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - February 15, 2022
My husband absolutely loved his mouse pad. It was PERFECT for him. Thank you guys so much??
Mouse Pad with Family Picture
By Alan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Des Moines, IA) - January 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The clarity of my family picture sent for the mouse pad was AMAZING! The cost for my choice was the best and the time for processing and final delivery was less than minimal. I have used PM before and so I am SOLD on the quality of personalization done!
Mouse Pad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - December 27, 2021
Great job. Husband loved it. Brought him to tears.
Mousepad with family photo
By Lisa V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, CT) - December 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks just like the photo!
Kitty mouse pad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln , NE) - December 16, 2021
Love this kitty picture mouse pad and how it turned out. Will make such a nice personalized gift!
Thank you.
Love it!
By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stanley , NY) - December 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Picture is vibrant and clear. Pad is thick and great quality.
Excellent (as usual)
By Gary J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - December 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Have been ordering this around Christmas time for years and have never been disappointed!!
Question:
By Shopper (Bobtown, PA) - November 17, 2021
Is this mouse pad rigid or floppy?
Fabulous product
By Shari S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennesaw, GA) - November 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased mousepad for a Christmas gift for the boyfriend. I can’t wait to give it too him… it may have to be a Thanksgiving present??. Turned out better than I expected. A nice thick mouse pad and photo is true to color!
Personal Mouse Pad
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaufort, SC) - September 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out perfectly, just as I had hoped.
Perfection
By MARISELA F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIAMI, FL) - August 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this frame! My Family Beach Vacation all in one photo! Brings a smile to my face every time I see it.
Great Mousepad with excellent colors
By rob G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lake oswego, OR) - July 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great value and great looking custom Mousepad. Highly recommend. 5 STAR RATING
2nd Purchase
By Korie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abilene, TX) - July 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My first mousepad I purchased from here was getting dirty/old, so I had to get a new one. I LOVE the quality of these mousepads. This website never disappoints.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scarsdale, NY) - July 13, 2021
I am always happy with items ordered from Personalization Mall.

The photo I downloaded for this mousepad came out beautifully on it.

If you have a favorite photo, don't hesitate to put it on the mousepad. You won't be disappointed.

Beautiful
By LATAUSHA F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, TN) - June 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love love love this!
Awesome mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, AL) - June 24, 2021
My friend loved it
Quality and Quick!
By Laura C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, CA) - June 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Website and instuctions made this easy to create. I did pay extra for fast delivery and it all went very smoothly, I received it in 2 days and did not find that option with any other company. Love the thickness and picture quality.
Very nice finished product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liverpool, NY) - June 16, 2021
Ordered two mouse pads with animated images from my daughter's favorite movie, Ponyo. They arrived on time and they look great. The colors are clear and vibrant just like the pictures I uploaded. Even the image with lower resolution came out great. Very happy with results :)
looks great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grandville, MI) - May 25, 2021
product looks great and arrived on time. will purchase from here again.
Vibrant colors
By Christa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ELIZABETHTOWN, KY) - May 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality pictures
My mom loved it!
By SACHA R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SPRING HILL, FL) - May 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom is a computer teacher and I felt having the pictures of her grandchildren would be the best gift and it was! My mom loved it and the quality was great! Thank you Personalization Mall!
Love you dad
By LAVANYA C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - May 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super
Excellent Gift
By Shawn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (INDIANAPOLIS, IN) - March 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love this Mouse Pad, the picture is clear and the mouse pad is larger and thicker than store bought mouse pads. You will not be sorry if you purchase this item.
Love It!
By Jennifer K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, MO) - February 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for work for myself. I love it. I put a photo of my family on the mouse pad and it brightens my day every time I look at it. Great quality, normal size and pretty thick too. I would recommend this item.
Mouse pad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macclenny, FL) - February 5, 2021
Great quality! It was a perfect gift.
Photo Mouse Pad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, AL) - January 18, 2021
Arrived nice. Pleased.
mouse pad
By JESSI J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HERNANDO, MS) - January 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
it is tradition every year that i buy my mother and my father in law a mouse pad for christmas to update their pictures/collection of my children...... i use personalizemall.com every year bc they are amazing, easy, and good quality.
Beautiful
By Patricia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - January 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am extremely happy with this mouse pad. I love all the products I order from Personalization Mall!
Very fast delivery and quality was great.
By Ashley K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Osawatomie, KS) - January 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a last minute idea for Christmas and the turn around was amazing during the holiday season. The pad was a heavier type, not thin and flimsy. The pictures quality of the print was great also. Will definitely shop here again.
Custom Mouse Pad Came Out Perfectly
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Natick, MA) - January 13, 2021
It was very easy to customize and the end result met expectations.
Beautiful
By Roxanna A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ishpeming, MI) - January 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This products is beautiful well made and comes in a beautiful bag.
Awesome
By Paul S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avoca, PA) - December 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast shipping and awesome products...
Great color quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashburnham, MA) - December 17, 2020
As expected, photo came out great.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice