Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Kitchen Expressions Personalized Flour Sack Towel customer reviews

Personalized Flour Sack Towels - Kitchen Expressions - 21364
Average Customer Review: star rating (11 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Just what I wanted!
By Kathleen V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allen, TX) - December 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had a towel like this that a friend kept mentioning. Counldnt find another, but…I love that Personalization let’s me do what I want!
Kitchen towel
By Elizabeth K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellicott City, MD) - February 10, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Large size towel, great quality fabric.
Printing is bold and beautiful!
I am very happy with my purchase!
So much fun with these cute towels!
By Lynn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Lake Tahoe, CA) - December 24, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave these very cute, funny, and useful kitchen towels as holiday presents to my family members and to friends at work. Everybody, and I mean everybody really enjoyed the funny sentiment and loved having their names on the towels. I bought a gazillion towels and am very happy with the service that PersonalizationMall gave me. They arrived in great shape and within the time frame that I was given.
Very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dubuque, IA) - August 4, 2019
Ordered to go in a gift basket. Turned out very cute. Size of the font was bigger than I expected. If the towel is folded you can’t see all the letters but still very cute. I would order again
Flour sack towel
By Gloria J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, PA) - July 16, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Soooo cute love that you can personalize it with anything. The soon to be newly weds will love it!!
Love them!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granger, IN) - December 5, 2018
Can’t tell you how happy I am with the product. Not to mention I had it in just a couple of days. Who would have thought personalization could be that fast! Love, love, love Personalization Mall and will return over and over again!!!!
towel
By carol C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion Station, MD) - April 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
So cute
Looks great
By Danielle J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (baton rouge, LA) - December 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great, good quality. Design much larger than expected so it makes folding the dish towel to hang a little awkward.
Flour Stack Towel Personalized- fun!
By Margaret P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithfield, RI) - January 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great gift to tuck in with the rest of the gift- loved it “Pleased in RI”
Not as expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Port Richey, FL) - May 26, 2019
Ordered these to replace similar ones I bought in January 2017 but the material is not as nice and wrinkles easy and they do not look as nice
Wash cloth
By Clark H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Idaho Falls, ID) - November 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not the highest quality of material. The edge stitching arrived already frayed. It won't last long. I guess it's good enough for an initial smile when gifted.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice