Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Photo For Him Personalized Men's Shirts customer reviews

Personalized Photo Apparel - 21382
Average Customer Review: star rating (59 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lacey, WA) - December 22, 2022
The recipients loved the shirt
Delivery was very expedient
Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lacey, WA) - December 22, 2022
The recipients loved the shirt
Delivery was very expedient
Excellent!!!!
By Bonnie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (UHRICHSVILLE, OH) - November 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my second order from them this fall. And BOTH have been absolutely awesome. Super fast shipping, easy personalization. Just an overall great shopping experience!!
Personalized Shirt
By Stephanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perkiomenville, PA) - September 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shirt came out perfectly- The picture looks great and the quality is super
Very satisfied
By Teresa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lockbourne, OH) - September 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Both shirts were done beautifully. The pictures are really clear and shirts are made of good quality.
Perfect
By Evelyn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MO) - August 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
A birthday gift for mo husband with a picture of his kids
T-Shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peach Bottom, PA) - August 2, 2022
Thank you so much for the wonderful shirts. The quality of the shirts is excellent. They are so soft and wash well. The image I requested to be printed on them looks great. Thank you again for a great transaction.
Photo shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Charlotte, FL) - July 5, 2022
Looked great
NICE SHIRT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goodlettsville, TN) - June 30, 2022
Shirt was exactly as described and photo turned out great!
Easy to design & quick to ship!
By Meredith A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, SC) - June 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the ease in being able to design this for a short notice event and even have it arrive early. Appreciate the great work!
Great quality!!! Fast shipping!
By Paige S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pelahatchie, MS) - June 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered 5 of these shirts to celebrate a friend’s birthday! Photo turned out great on this shirt and Hanes shirt is soft and comfy! Shipping exceeded my expectations!!!
First Father’s Day T Shirt
By Joan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Jefferson, NY) - June 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for me son in law who just celebrated his First Father’s Day.
I used a recent photo and I Was so pleased that the shirt would arrive before Father’s Day.
Personalization Mall makes great products. I’ve purchased many items lately because my friends and family are celebrating the arrivals of new babies. Thanks Personalization.
Father’s Day t shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Jefferson, NY) - June 22, 2022
I purchased this shirt for my son in law for his first Father’s Day. The shirt came out very nice and was delivered before FD just as promised by Personalization Mall.This company is very reliable.
Best gift
By Phoenix P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fishers, IN) - June 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality and fast shipping
Perfect
By Shopper (Yonkers, NY) - June 3, 2022
I personalized a tee-shirt for my husband for Father’s Day and I was very happy about the product the way it come out. Just as it describes. I loved it very much . Thank for you outstanding work.
Great Shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, PA) - June 1, 2022
Nice material. Picture looks great. Fast Delivery.
It is perfect!
By Margarita G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - May 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is an amazing present for Father’s Day, very good quality!!!, thanks!
Great pic shirt
By Jeannie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BLUE BELL, PA) - May 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the way the picture looks. Very clear.
It arrived quickly.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - March 31, 2022
Tshirt was good quality. The photo was great and my husband loves it. Another great product.
Looks great! My Dad loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Londonderry, NH) - March 15, 2022
This item was shipped and delivered very quickly and accurately! I got it for my stepdad for his birthday and he loved it! He said it was very comfortable and fit well and the picture on the front of the shirt looks great. Thank you so much for another great item!
Very happy with this shirt
By Susan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anthem, AZ) - January 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This shirt came out perfect. The picture was amazingly clear. I love personalizationmall.com I have been ordering from them for at least ten yrs.
Custom shirt for dad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - October 19, 2021
Had my dads dog put on a shirt. He adores that dog! The shirt came out perfect!!!
Personalized Hanes t-shirt for him.
By Rikki B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - September 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered for my son's father to wear as a surprise for his 21st bday! Love it ??
#bestbdaygift
By Christine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnston, RI) - September 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Amazing the picture is quality and the lettering was perfect. I’m gifting it this weekend and I can’t wait to see his face!!
Great gift fir a grandparent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayside, NY) - August 28, 2021
My father in law loves this as a birthday gift.
Fun Gift, Shipped Quickly
By Yvonne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin , TX) - August 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I used a photo from my phone, of my hubby in a movie scene that he did, with one of his lines. It arrived very quickly, and looks great! He likes it!
Great tee
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moline, IL) - August 10, 2021
I ordered several of these tee shirts, for a surprise party, they arrived in time for the party, they all fit , they are good quality and they were a hit!
T shirt with pictures
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BROOKLYN, NY) - July 24, 2021
Amazing quality print, true to size. Definitely recommend to friends and family
Hanes adult tee shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EAST MEADOW, NY) - April 24, 2021
I was pleasantly surprised by how nice the picture I sent came out on the tee shirt. Also my caption was clear and exact. The tee looks and feels how described AND it arrived so quickly.
I would definitely recommend using personalizationmall.com
T shirts socks towels backpack
By Gwen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything that I have had personalized was awesome. Gifts for family members and they all loved them especially the socks with pictures
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irwin, PA) - January 5, 2021
This turned out perfectly. Sizing is true to size which I was thrilled with cause most things run small but not this!
golden girls
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richford, NY) - November 29, 2020
My husband loves his new t-shirt. he can't wait to wear it and show off his golden girls!(our granddaughters!)
UNCLES!
By Arnold M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - October 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The T Shirt is Awesome! I got it for my uncle Peewee's 80th birthday, he was very happy as well as his brother Frank.
Great quality, the shirts fit perfectly.
I'm pleased with my decision to have the work done by Personalization.
A Picture Of Me & My Bestfriend
By Sylvia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling, VA) - July 21, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this made, for friendship day, so that I could give a gift, that’s Sentimental, that she could always wear, instead of having the picture in a frame.
Fathers day shirt
By Bianca M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phx, AZ) - June 28, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely pleased when it arrived. It was perfectly done. Definitely plan to order another one.
The Best Father’s Day Gift
By HAKIRA P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HAVRE DE GRACE, MD) - June 28, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a beautiful Father‘s Day gift, and it fit perfectly on my husband. The picture showed perfectly before and after washing it. I love it
Great
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Amboy, NJ) - June 19, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such great quality. Love the picture!
Sweat shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enola, PA) - February 16, 2020
Awesome thanks
Amazing service!
By Izabela W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, CA) - February 10, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received way ahead of a date I was supposed to, great quality, true to size
Great gift for someone who is hard to shop for
By Mary Jane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette Hill, PA) - February 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This shirt was good quality and the photo sent looks great! If you never know what to get for a guy, this a terrific and affordable option. My husband loved it!
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice