Recipients

Shop By Recipients

My Greatest Blessings Call Me Personalized Coffee Mug For Him customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mugs - My Greatest Blessings - 21386
Average Customer Review: star rating (20 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Morning joy
By Karen J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pierson, FL) - June 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Grampa will love this
he loved it
By melissa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (elk grove, CA) - April 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
my brother loved the mug. it made him laugh, and thats priceless
Cups
By PAM R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton, AR) - February 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oil City, PA) - January 6, 2021
I recieved one mug and it had a big chunk missing. I contacted the company and immediately was sent a second mug in perfect condition. It's exactly what I was looking for! Now my Dad can remember his grandchildren's birthdays. Haha!
good quality coffee mug
By Lacey M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, AL) - December 27, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality coffee mug and received as ordered. My husband and our grandfather loved them.
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simi Valley, CA) - December 20, 2019
Ordered 2 coffee mugs, they came out perfect, just like the picture. They were delivered in the time indicated and I am very happy with the quality of the product.
Cute item.
By Carol O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilton Head Island, SC) - December 13, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it.
Happy grandpa!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, FL) - December 2, 2019
We ordered a personalized pillow and mugs. They are exactly what we ordered, beautifully done at a very sweet price and delivered promptly. We Are happy customers! Good job!
Greatest Blessings Cup
By Sam D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - November 17, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cup says exactly what I’ve wanted on my morning coffee cup very nicely.
Wonderful gift
By Ellisen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moreno Valley, CA) - June 25, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this mug as a Father’s Day gift, one for my Father and one for my brother-in-law. They both loved them. On my dad’s mug I put all 8 grandchildren’s names. For Mother’s Day I had bought my mother and sister the complementary mug to this one for them that had all the children/grandchildren’s names. I was very happy with these mugs.

Perfect granddad cup.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laguna Hills, CA) - June 23, 2019
This is an excellent cup for a grandpa. I bought it for my husband who is a new grandpa. He loves it plus it holds a lot of coffee. It was a perfect gift.
Great gift
By Heather C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hawley, PA) - June 23, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was exactly what I ordered, and it was delivered in time for Father’s Day!
My greatest blessing coffee cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laguna Hills, CA) - June 16, 2019
I bought two mugs. One was for my son who is a new dad and another for my husband who just became a new grandpa. The mugs are perfect gifts for them. Great quality.
Latte
By Misty D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheney, WA) - June 4, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cup is perfect for whome I purchased it for. Love I could get a big size cup. Love the details of the personalization
For my Pop's
By Fredricka J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abilene , TX) - December 31, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got the mug for my Father, to have all of his grnchildrens names & bdays, all of his children's name's & bdays.i wanted to make sure he'd use his gift daily & what's a better way to mke sure that happens, with a coffee mug. Coffee is his 2nd lifeline?? I've gotten a few fam member's this mug & they lived it too.
Blessings mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - December 14, 2018
Very pleased. Purchased as a gift.
Blessings mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - December 14, 2018
Very pleased. Purchased as a gift.
Blessings mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - December 14, 2018
Very pleased. Purchased as gift
Grandparent mugs
By Martha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, KY) - September 22, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Papaw loves his new mug. Bought one several years ago but now we have another addition to the family so SHE needs to be listed. Therefore Papw needed a current one!
Great Mug, Poor Packaging!
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaVista, NE) - June 10, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would give this the full 5 stars, but since the first one came in a ton of pieces and I had to take pictures and email to get another one... I even told them, there needs to be better packing in your box. The picture attached is what it looked like right after opening - there is nothing on top to protect it. The second one luckily came in tact, but it was still in the same type of box and poorly protected. I will say, shipping is fast - received both of them very fast!
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice