Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Family Initial Personalized Candle Lantern 3 Piece Set customer reviews

Family Initial Personalized Candle Lantern 3 Piece Set - 21397
Average Customer Review: star rating (36 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Perfect gift
By Brenda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hutto, TX) - February 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my sister and brother in laws anniversary! It was the perfect gift. Exceeded all my expectations and they were so pleased.
lantern
By Howard Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gallatin, TN) - December 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
came out better than expected
Personalized Candle Lantern
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collierville, TN) - November 13, 2021
The Personalized Candle Lanterns were a big hit! I purchased these as a housewarming present. The family loved them!
family initial candle lanterns
By FRED A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopewell Junction, NY) - September 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
They came in the quoted time, Real fast for something that is personalized.
Closing gift
By Kara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ligonier, PA) - August 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a closing gift with my client’s last name, closing date, and new street address. My clients loved it! The only issue: one piece of glass on the lantern was broken. Customer service expedited a new one. 10/10 will definitely purchase again!
Arrived ahead of time, safely.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - May 31, 2021
A great accent piece for any home. We bought it as a thank you gift when we visited family.
Outstanding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buchanan, MI) - February 26, 2021
I have used this lantern set in lieu of flowers for several funerals. It makes a stunning presentation as well as a lasting memory. Everyone loves that it is so beautifully crafted. Even the funeral director had not seen one like this with the very personalized etched engraving. I recently bought the lantern set for a friend's wedding and they used it as a centerpiece for the head table. Gorgeous!
Perfect gift for a mother who has everything
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apollo, PA) - December 12, 2020
Product arrived wrapped in MANY layers of bubble wrap! Not a scratch on it and printing was beautiful. I love getting my mom unique Christmas gifts. She looks so forward to them ever year. This lantern is another great unique gift for her this year
Beautiful
By Rosemarie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Locust Grove, GA) - December 6, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these candle lanterns as gifts. I am absolutely thrilled at how they turned out! These are stunning! I highly recommend them!
3 piece candle lanterns.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Setauket, NY) - November 20, 2020
Product was really nice. Less than a week from ordering to delivery. Perfect Holiday gift.
Unique Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHARLOTTESVILLE, VA) - October 23, 2020
The lanterns arrived well packed and ahead of schedule. They are exactly as pictures on the web site. A perfect birthday gift for my sister.
FAMILY INITIAL PERSONALIZED 3 PIECE CSNDLE LANTERN SET
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ANDERSONVILLE, GA) - January 6, 2020
BEAUTIFUL/AWESOME. LUV IT. ONLY PROBLEM/IN THE LARGE LANTERN/ONE GLASS WAS BROKEN & IN THE MIDDLE LANTERN ONE GLASS BROKEN. DISAPPOINTED!!! BUT BEAUTIFUL ITEM. WELL DONE. WISH I COULD REPLACE THE BROKEN GLASS PIECES. THANK U.
Thank you
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - January 3, 2020
I contacted customer service for assistance on a broken Lantern, the help provided exceeded my expectations when the gift was sent within 2 days.

Thank you so much for the assistance and support, we appreciate this.

Sincerely,
Elisa G.
Excellent Customer Service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - January 1, 2020
My original order was received in several broken pieces along with being delivered several days late. None of which was Personalization 's fault. After contacting customer service, I was sent a new order in time for Christmas. The new order was received before Christmas, with no broken pieces. Thank you Personalization.
Very nice lanterns
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Idaho Falls , ID) - December 27, 2019
I ordered 2 of these for Christmas for two different families. Unfortunately one set came with the glass shattered. Personalizationmall sent out a replacement the very next day which arrived with a day to spare before Christmas and in perfect condition. Very very happy with both the product and the level of customer service they exhibited
**** picture will not load the right way so it is sideways......
Great gift!
By RACHEL T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CORNING, NY) - December 14, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased several of these last year and then purchased a few more this year.
Everyone I have given them to loves them.
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria , AZ) - July 9, 2019
I purchased this and it arrived broken, I called customer service and they were so helpful. Hey immediately got a new order in the mail and mailed it to the recipient instead of me as it was a gift. Will definitely buy from them again.
Perfect Gift
By Connie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kissimmee, FL) - July 2, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for closing gifts, They love it :):):):)
Quick turnaround, great product
By Christine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GRAND BLANC, MI) - June 3, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I needed a personalized gift with quick turnaround for a wedding. Personalization Mall had a ton of great gift ideas, and was able to personalize the item and ship it within 2 days. Once arrived the item was of good quality, and packaged well. Will definitely use them again!
Set of 3 Lanterns
By Joyce K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hickory, NC) - March 2, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This set of lanterns make an excellent wedding or gift for Christmas. My first order the smallest lantern arrived broken but they replaced lickety split. Great customer service.
Excellent experience, as always with PMall!
By Stephanie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - December 31, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is one of several gifts we've purchased from PMall over the years, and while the first time an item arrived broken, the customer service and expedited replacement order made all the difference. Great quality, sentimental gift that we were able to have in time for Christmas!
Lantern set
By Mary Dianne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lumberton, MS) - December 28, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved my lantern set!!! It was everything I wanted and expected. Beautiful and the engraving was perfect!!! Thanks for providing a great quality product and I will be a returning customer when a gift is needed for a friend.
Quality Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oswego, IL) - December 28, 2018
I purchased this as a gift and was excited for my mother in law to open it. She thought they were beautiful and has them in her living room
Lanterns
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt. Juliet, TN) - December 5, 2018
This was a gift for my daughter in law and she was thrilled with them.
Nice quality
By Karen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cross Plains, IN) - September 7, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
These lanterns come exactly as pictured and they are of a very nice quality. The first set I ordered had broken glass, but was quickly replaced at no charge once I sent a photo showing the damage. I would not hesitate ordering again!
Title is accurate
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yardville, NJ) - September 10, 2022
The personalization is very light making it difficult to see it, even with a candle behind it.
Nice but glass broken
By Glen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberty Hill, TX) - February 14, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
For the price it is a decent product. It arrived with the large piece of glass broken.
3 piece lantern set
By karen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - January 11, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the way the etching came out, it looks really elegant ...
Average quality
By Sarah A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, RI) - December 14, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Average quality due to all lanterns arrived with the handle off and nuts/bolts needing to be re-fastened.. not a huge deal.
Lanterns are pretty, add a candle or other decoration inside. Personalization on large lantern is light and not easy to see from too far away.
Nice product, not top quality
By Sarah A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, RI) - December 28, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two sets of these lanterns. Both came in extensive styrofoam, with smaller lanterns nestled inside. Engraving was great but aside from that, they are simple lanterns. Both sets had missing screws and washers for the large lantern handle... they seem kind of flimsy..
Looks beautiful filled with lights, candles, greens, etc
Personalized candle lantern
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poplar Grove, Il, IL) - December 10, 2018
The product was beautiful and a great price, but unfortunately it was damaged during shipping broken glass and also a missing screw ? i did speak to someone in customer service and they were very friendly and professional. They told me they would ship another one out for me free of charge. That was the greatest part of all! I highly recommend ordering from Personalization Mall. I have ordered several things this holiday season and the love it all
Pretty, but fragile.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lavale, MD) - December 7, 2018
These lanterns are beautiful and a great idea for a gift, but I’ve gotten my original order and a replacement order now, and they have both been shattered when I’ve received them. If you need them for a certain time frame, I wouldn’t order them because of the hassle of trying to get replacements.
3 piece lanterns
By Gevena C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sudbury , MA) - December 6, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was disappointed with the quality of the lanterns
Service good, Quality average
By Jeryl F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, WI) - December 31, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered 3 of these for our wedding table centerpieces/gifts for parents. 2 of 3 arrived broken. After sending pictures, service was quick to replace at no additional cost; however I'm still nervous they won't make it to our reception without breaking. The glass is thin and the lanterns seem weak, meaning one wrong move and the handle will come loose and there goes another one.
Decent
By Andrea H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kite, KY) - December 11, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The handle on the large lantern was missing a piece plus the glass was not placed in there very well I had to place it back in there and secure it.
Broken Glass
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belton, TX) - December 10, 2018
One piece of glass was broken when I received this lantern in the mail. Unfortunately the last gift I ordered was also damaged. I’m a realtor and I like buying my clients personalized closing gifts but not sure if I will continue to buy them here since I have to keep repairing them.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice