Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Special Dad Personalized Greeting Card customer reviews

Personalized Father's Day Card - Special Dad - 21414
Average Customer Review: star rating (10 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great
By Monique T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middle River, MD) - June 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just what I wanted
Precise Sentiment
By Peggy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MS) - June 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Dad's Day Card contained words that were ideal for any Dad. The paper quality & color blue was also so appropriate. I bought 3 cards for son, son-n-law, & the man of the house. Personalization made the card more person specific too.
Happy
By virginia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mertztown, PA) - June 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with the items
Father's Day
By valerie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, MD) - June 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are great
Custom made shot glasses
By LaToya S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jeffersonville , IN) - June 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
My dad loved them, I have not seen them personally since I live in a different state than my dad, but there were no complaints
Great
By Jason H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilkes barre, PA) - June 17, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This card is very unique and an amazing git for dad's
I like personalized cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wickliffe, KY) - August 6, 2018
Hubby loved this. He’s a great person. I am looking forward to more card choices added to PM selection.
Loved it
By Sharon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brenham, TX) - June 25, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect my daughters dad cried with joy
Sweet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marysville, WA) - June 23, 2018
The card was perfect. I sent his gifts straight from p.mall to him.. and it came gift wrapped and the card in it's own flat rate shipping. Really neat presentation.. and you get to use your own heart felt message
Wonderful Addition
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manistee, MI) - June 17, 2018
Was a wonderful addition to be able to send a card along with my gifts for Father’s Day truly blessed and he loved it thank you so much
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice