Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Unicorn Sequin Personalized Throw Pillow customer reviews

Personalized Reversible Sequin Unicorn Throw Pillow - 21432
Average Customer Review: star rating (22 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Quality product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshall, MI) - January 27, 2023
Very quick time from ordering to receiving my pillow. I was really impressed with the quality of this pillow and the picture was exactly as pictured in the website. My granddaughter is going to love this for her Gallentines Day. We have a special date every year to celebrate, while her parents celebrate Valentines.
Beautiful
By Marie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Charlotte, FL) - January 14, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter will be thrilled, vibrant colors and great quality.
Granddaughter loved it.
By Connie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Linton, IN) - December 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Granddaughter loved it Looks like the picture.
Beautiful pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - January 7, 2022
I got this pillow for a friend of mine 1 year old daughter and she loves it. The unicorn and the sequin is the focal point of the product. You can tell it is well made and beautiful. This is must have item in your little one collection.
Girls Loved It
By Linda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wantagh, NY) - December 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful unicorn sequin pillow to put on their bed ... I ordered 3 of these as gifts for grandchildren 3 to 5 years old.. They all LOVED it!
One BIG flaw however ... a product aimed at pre school children should have their names in BLOCK PRINT ... not SCRIPT. They just thought it was a swirly design ... even tho all of them are able to recognize their own name in print ... they could not read it in script!
Fast & Perfect
By Eddie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, SC) - February 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was not only on time but exactly what I wanted & my daughter is going to love this when she sees it !
Unicorn pillow
By Brendan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florida, NY) - January 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loves her unicorn pillow. Highly recommend
GRANDAUGHTER LOVED IT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (harrisburg, PA) - January 12, 2021
THE LOOK ON HER FACE WHEN SHEOPENED IT ON Christmas Eve WAS A LOOK OF JOY. THE PERFECT FIT FOR HER UNICORN READING AREA IN HER ROOM.!
Gift to my Granddaughter
By BRENDA W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DES PLAINES, IL) - December 16, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter loved her gift and I got a BIG THANK YOU. Even her brother was wanted to play with it also. Beautiful colors and a quality product. Thanks for awesome selections of personalize gifts.
Sequin pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greer, SC) - August 18, 2020
Perfect just the way i wanted my granddaughters nname engraved thank you so much
Granddaughter going to love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Drasco, AR) - August 17, 2020
Love my pillow! It was just as described and now personalized! My granddaughter is gonna love it and they ship really quick. Couldn't ask for more!
Birthday gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mentor, OH, OH) - March 3, 2020
It was everything I hoped it would be
xmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (farmingville, NY) - January 4, 2020
grandaughter loves it
Unicorn Sequin Pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Strong, ME) - December 28, 2019
It was a big hit!
Pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - December 23, 2019
Very happy with pillow!!
Very cute pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIAMI, FL) - December 13, 2019
I bought this as a Christmas gift for my younger niece. I am pretty sure she'll love it. Colors are not very dark, but they are still nice, and personalization came out great! It has a good size...not too big, not too small.
delightful unicorn
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cortland, NY) - December 6, 2019
pillow just as described, beautiful colors - perfect
Great Pillow!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - September 6, 2019
This was a gift for my 3 year old daughter. As soon as she saw it she fell in love and all the kids at her party wanted one with their names. I'm very satisfied with the unicorn pillow!
Adorable!
By Brittany G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Lake, MI) - July 31, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
My little cousin LOVED her pillow! The sequins seemed like they were attached well so I had no fear of them falling off. Sliding your hands back and forth created the correct "eraser" effect and all of the colors were vibrant. PersonalizationMall never fails me!
Adorable and fun
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Northport, NY) - February 15, 2021
This pillow was a big hit with my 6 year old daughter. My only comment is that even when the sequins is flipped in the opposite direction, you can still see the image, especially so if it is a few inches from you. Overall it was an adorable and fun gift for my Valentine.
Very cute gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, VA) - January 1, 2019
Purchased this for my granddaughter for Christmas. She loved it. It was easy to order, and the personalization was just as we expected. Nice product.
Rip Off
By Kimberly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Plains, MD) - December 11, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Only a pillow COVER you should say that in the description
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice