Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Christmas Wreath Personalized Throw Pillow customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Throw Pillows - Holiday Wreath - 21439
Average Customer Review: star rating (15 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Personalized pillow
By Jean G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chariton, IA) - December 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it!
Wreath Pillow
By Brian M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clayton, NC) - December 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product.
Just beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NY) - December 5, 2021
More beautiful then I could have imagined! Love the fact that you can personalize it any way you want.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garnerville, NY) - January 15, 2021
This pillow makes a perfect gift. It is the perfect size and just love the design.
Great Quality
By Crystal B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - January 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 2 of these pillows for my sisters for Christmas. The quality of the pillow cases are amazing. You're really getting a great quality pillow for a good price!
Throw pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malvern, AR) - January 9, 2021
Love this pillow I bought for a Christmas gift for two very special grandparents. Excellent quality
Very pleased
By Laura H. (East Haven , CT) - December 18, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased beautiful
Christmas wreath pillow
By Aldo A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weston, FL) - December 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great pillow and ships fast!
Great Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harvest, AL) - December 13, 2020
We bought three pillows for very special members of our sister group. The loved the pillows.
Darling Darling Darling
By Dyan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tracy, CA) - December 3, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought four of these pillows three of them personalized as gifts and one for myself. They turned out absolutely darling the order came quickly and I can’t wait to give them as gifts!
High quality product
By Kristin R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - December 30, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization Mall made me a hit this holiday! The pillows are nice quality and I can't get over how easy they were to order, the reasonable prices and how FAST I received my purchases! I will continue shopping at Personalization Mall!
So cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, VA) - December 26, 2018
Bought this for my sister and had it shipped for Christmas. She loves it!
Christmas Wreath Personalized Throw pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunkirk, OH) - December 15, 2019
I was happy with it but there is a few small red fingerprints on the back of the pillow.
Wonderful Christmas gift
By Barbara R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SOUTH EASTON, MA) - May 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the pillow casing and personalization, but it is very thin and not like a pillow at all. I will try plumping it up and hope it works because it really is nice.
Disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - January 12, 2021
The quality of the pillow is good but the color is a disappointment. It is not a cheery, Christmas red as shown in the photo but a sort of pink/wine color.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice