Recipients

Shop By Recipients

For Him 6 Photo Collage Personalized Throw Pillow customer reviews

Personalized 6 Photo Collage Throw Pillows For Dad - 21463
Average Customer Review: star rating (12 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
High Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsfield, MA) - June 11, 2021
The pillow I ordered for my son in law for Father's Day is absolutely beautiful!
Clear images and prompt service!
Picture Pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHAPLIN, KY) - March 19, 2021
Got this for my daughters step brother after their mother passed away. I was very pleased with the way it turned out. We will definitely be ordering more. Great quality.
Memory Pillow
By Kayla Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton, AR) - February 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks even better in person! Exactly what I wanted! 100% would recommend this product.
Cute pillows!
By Holly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garnett, KS) - January 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
We gave this to each of our kids' grandparents. They all loved them and they are sitting on each of their couches now! Pictures were good quality and pillow seems to be well made. It was smaller than I expected, but I that's my own fault for not looking at the measurements. Overall, very satisfied.
Normie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LOLO, MT) - December 17, 2020
Took longer than expected from the shipping info I had gotten When I ordered Also was suppose to have a heart not a blank space between always in
Said something same day as order was placed. Was told I could place another order .
excellent picture clarity
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisville, TX) - January 2, 2020
excellent photo quality on pillow
Crisp pictures
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TALLAHASSEE, FL) - June 17, 2019
I made/ bought this for my 90 year old father to be able to show off pictures of his grandsons. I was very pleased with how clear the pictures came out on the pillow case. It is also nice that this is a slip cover and can be removed and washed. Unsure how the photos with fair in washing, but at least it can be washed should it need to be.
My memories
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, PA) - June 16, 2019
I selected this style pillow for my memories of the 7 years I volunteered at Valley Forge National Historical Park in the Visitor’s Center.
The pictures on the pillow are high quality and the color green goes perfect in my living room. The pillow size and volume is very good as well.
I have ordered many other items and always pleased when received. Website is easy to use.
Beautiful and well made
By Kelly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chattanooga , TN) - February 15, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Upon opening the product I was shocked at how well the pictures were and the quality of the product. Note that some of the photos are fairly old and the color of them had faded some!
I am so very happy with the pillow and hoping my dad will treasure it!!
Perfect
By Jennifer L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, CO) - December 15, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every year I get my kids a personalized present with photos of us throughout the year. This year I chose the personalized throw pillow. It is better than I expected. The photos were clear and came out really good. The price is good for the quality. Overall I am really happy with it.
Photo collage Pillow for hubby's bday
By Wight S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pierce, CO) - March 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pics came out very clear & quality is fine. Haven't"assembed" yet but easy enough!
Hopefully he likes it too.
Personalized Pillow
By LaDonna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - June 17, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I rated the pillow a 4 because of the quality of the product and because of the fact my husband loves it. If it was at least double in its size I would have given it 5 stars.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice