Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Sparkling Name Personalized Bath Towel customer reviews

Personalized Bath Towels - Sparkling Name - 21472
Average Customer Review: star rating (12 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Large in size and such soft material throughout the whole towel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, PA) - December 2, 2021
Excellent quality for an affordable price!
Awesome Purchase
By Jennifer K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HAVRE, MT) - May 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wasn't sure about ordering because I am one of those people that like to feel what I am buying. Well you will not be disappointed with this towel!
It is so soft and thick. I was amazed. My kids thought it was a blanket.
Would highly rate this purchase and I know where to go to order more and I will because now all of my kids want one!
Best Towels Ever!
By Lauren C. (Oxford, CT) - February 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one for each of my daughters and they far exceeded my expectations. First, they're beautiful. These towels are so soft and velvety on the front and on the reverse side is a thick layer of soft, absorbant terry like material. My girls love them. As for washing, they have been washed regularly in hot water for the last 2 months and still look like they did when we first got them.
Sparkling Bath Towel
By Diane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - February 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this towel. It’s so soft and my granddaughter will love having her name on it!
Sparkling name towel
By Beth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - February 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my niece who is presently 5’10” and still growing. She was super excited that she could lay on it without half of her leg on the ground or in the sand
Very soft
By Lynne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - January 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this towel for my granddaughters. They are into blush and rose gold and teal and gold. This is a very soft towel. Not thick but more blanket like. Very soft on one side and towel texture on the back. Very nice for decoration and for using.
Christmas gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orangeburg, SC) - January 7, 2021
Recipient really liked!
Sparkling Name Personalized 30x60 Bath Towel
By Kathy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, IL) - January 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice. Plenty big & colorful. Niece were thrilled.
Personalized Towels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stuttgart, AR) - March 4, 2019
I absolutely love the quality and look of these huge towels! I actually got them as a decoration for my kids’ bathroom wall, but they use them too. Overall, Im very impressed.
Personalized bath towel
By Marcella A S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Princeton, NJ) - March 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Colorful towel and lovely personalization.
Adorable
By Joanne K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitestone, NY) - February 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are very cute towels. I had ordered two as gifts for my nieces. They came quickly and were exactly as the mock up indicated. The towel itself isn’t overly thick but it will probably do the trick. It was a nice gift.
not as pictured
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lawence, NY) - January 17, 2021
the towel was pretty to look at, but the material is very thin and only 1 side had a thin layer of terry-the other side was sueded-doesnt seem like it would be very absorbent
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice