Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Elegant Couple Personalized Sweatshirt Robe customer reviews

Elegant Couple Personalized Sweatshirt Robe - 21474
Average Customer Review: star rating (28 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Robe
By Florine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten island, NY) - January 16, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave as a wedding gift. They loved it
Hoodie personalized robe
By Donna Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vallejo, CA) - February 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was perfect the person that it was for. Young 20s. Loved it.
Great quality. Made well. Perfect. Del right on time
hello
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maryville , TN) - February 20, 2022
we love them
Cozy comfort
By Joyce K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington Crossing, PA) - December 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for a newly engaged couple for Christmas. Fast delivery and robes are soft and of nice quality. Perfect for a casual night by the fire!
Great product!
By Earl E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prospect, VA) - November 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for my daughter and her husband. They love them! The addition of a hoodie makes it even better!
Great job
By Donna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northfield, OH) - November 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect!
fantastic gift
By Ecila A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powder Springs, GA) - November 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Brother in law and sister just loved their robes. It was their 30th anniversary and they found them a delight. I have ordered from here many times and you never disappoint. You will continue to have my business!
robes
By Anna Maria R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarkston, MI) - September 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
all as expected
Love the title just hate I got pink…..hard to read but hubby’s navy blue is nice
By Lori S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrensville hts, OH) - August 31, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Feels great! Fits great! I’m a 5’7~200lbs and hubby is 6’3 ~ 240 and the robes fit us both comfortable. We love them
Bridal Shower Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acworth, GA) - August 19, 2021
Exactly as ordered. Ordered on Tuesday, arrived Friday, given to Bride-to-be on Saturday. No worries with this company or the personalized robes we ordered.

The only thing is that I wished that the letters to be sewn on. Otherwise , the Bride seemed very happy with gift.
Rushed and on time
By jesse K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazelwood, MO) - August 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Used these for 2 wedding gifts and they are delivered on time and as ordered everytime
GREAT GIFT!
By Donna K. (Crestview Hills, KY) - August 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter and her husband LOVED getting these for their wedding gift! Her words were "I'm obsessed" with the comfort, softness, and oversizing! Big hit!!!
Gift for my parents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - June 29, 2021
I ordered the robes for a gift to my mom and dad. They love to lounge so I thought it would be fitting to get them something comfortable to lounge in and have their names on the back. When they received the gift they were excited and the robes came with hoods so they can really lounge around.
Great anniversary gift
By David J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moses Lake, WA) - June 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Me and the wife love these. Just wear the robe with the spouse and have fun.
Cute and comfy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winfield, IL) - June 18, 2021
I ordered two of these robes for my son and daughter-in-law. They are not only fun at the bridal shower, they will be worn all the time. Well made quality for the price.
Snoggle in style
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrence, MA) - May 13, 2021
Great quality and precise design.
Personalized Robes!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moon Township, PA) - March 8, 2021
Perfect gift for newlyweds! A set of his and her jersey robes! Comfy cozy and gift boxes added the special touch for a well received bridal shower gift along with a pillow for an added touch!
Great!!!
By yolanda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stamford, CT) - January 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These robes are awesome! My husband and I received these as a Xmas gift and we love them! The quality is very good. Would definitely recommend this product.
Perfect Robe!
By Marla G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, MD) - December 13, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality and feels just like your favorite sweatshirt!
Very Nice
By Towanda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - November 22, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
robes are great quality. I bought for my clients. They loved them!
Mr and mrs robes
By Melynda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hauppauge, NY) - November 19, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought this came out so nice. This is the second tone ordering. I liked it so much the first time I ordered for a friend I had to order for my daughter and her fiancé
Mr and mrs robe
By Melynda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hauppauge, NY) - November 13, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I’m giving it as a gift so haven’t tried it on. All I can say is that it looks beautiful. I liked it so much I got the same thing for my daughter and fiancé who just got engaged
Cozy robes
By jill A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (shelby twp, MI) - August 4, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The robes are very cute and cozy! Very nice material and true to size fits!!
Love it!
By Ken M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow, OK) - December 23, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the robes and can't wait to give one to my wife for Christmas!
Awesome Sweatshirt Robe
By Joey C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon , TN) - December 10, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized sweatshirt robe is amazing. It is used all the time and very comfortable to wear. Great product and highly recommended.
Mr & Mrs Sweatshirt Hooded Robes
By Karen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Albans, NY, NY) - November 2, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Larger than I expected, but,the recipients are both tall so it will be ok.
Size and Material
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - April 8, 2021
Its much larger than expected and I thought the material would have been more soft and plush. But It's overall okay
Not Satisfied
By Cheryl D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterbury, CT) - December 4, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the robes yesterday and unfortunately I'm only 50% satisfied; the Mrs. Robes was obviously completed or inscribed with the wrong color and then printed over with the right color. The second inscription was misaligned which ended in disaster, making the robe look cheap and a mess! I've sent an email to the service department requesting a replacement/do over and will happily return the ruined one...
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice