Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Holiday Traditions Personalized Throw Pillow customer reviews

Personalized Throw Pillows - Holiday Traditions - 21494
Average Customer Review: star rating (32 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - December 28, 2021
the pillow was beautiful and arrived on time
Pillow
By Alexandra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stormville, NY) - December 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Surprisingly large and an absolutely beautiful well made pillow. Very happy with this gift.
Perfect!
By Caresse H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Falls, NJ) - December 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was exactly what you get someone that has everything! Personalized and just what I wanted.
Fun, fun, fun!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cairo, MO) - December 16, 2021
This was fun to design and turned out so cute!
Holiday Pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesborough, TN) - December 1, 2021
I ordered this for my sister-in-law and she loved it!!
Hayes Pillow
By ROBYN G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frisco, TX) - November 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pillow was more than expected. A beautiful gift.
Holiday Traditions Personalized 14” Throw Pillow
By Marnie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable throw pillow. Very well made of quality material. Personalization was exact to my specifications and color (barn red) is beautiful!
Beautiful
By Debra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrington, DE) - January 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful. It was a gift and I am very pleased with it.
Personalized Pillow
By Kenya B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queens Village, NY) - January 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalizing an item is always a great thing. People treasure these items. Young men particularly are had to buy for. Both of my nephews 21 and 30 loved the gift.
Love it!!
By Stephanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockleigh, NJ) - January 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great keepsake to embody family traditions
Beautiful pillow
By Roxanne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful pillow. Bought this for my daughter for Christmas and she absolutely loves it!
A fantastic gift!
By Caren C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Daytona Beach, FL) - November 28, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter in love was so excited to receive the Christmas pillow. The personalization really touched her and we shared fond memories of previous Christmas’ even though we are far apart. Fast service with a lovely heartfelt product. I d definitely buy again.
Great personalized pillow
By Kim H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, OK) - November 20, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
These pillows are great gifts with a personal touch. Neutral color for most homes. Easily stored after the holidays.
Love my pillow!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Appleton, WI) - August 30, 2020
This turned out great! I ordered it with the names of my grandchildren on it Love it!! Definitely not a red, more of a burgundy, but this works out perfectly for me.
What a Beautiful Way To Display Christmas Memories
By Pam T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylors, SC) - July 31, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this!! I put Christmas traditions on the pillow and it will be a loving memory for many Christmases to come!!! Absolutely beautiful!!! Just need to get a pillow sleeve to complete!!!
Blanket
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amite, LA) - December 24, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love ir
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blytheville, AR) - December 21, 2019
Great quality. Lovelier than expected. Quick shipping
Beautiful holiday pillow
By Tonya M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oneida, PA) - December 12, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, very cute personalized holiday pillow. Would definitely order again.
Super cute!!!
By Cheryl J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Churchville, NY) - December 8, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love buying personalized gifts for family and friends! I love everything I buy! Great products and fast shipment too!
Personalized pillow
By Deborah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amityville , NY) - November 30, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pillows Were perfect and I am very happy with the quality. I am ordering three more as gifts! Would absolutely recommend !
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macedonia, OH) - November 18, 2019
This pillow is the perfect addition to our holiday decor! Great quality. I'll definitely order another.
Just as pictured! Great quality.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - October 18, 2019
Used our company name to place this in our lobby sitting area during the holidays. We love it! Looking forward to putting it out and seeing if people notice the name in the middle! Thank you.
Holiday pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burke, VA) - January 18, 2019
Favorite gift gave in 2018.
Love this pillow
By Lori K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Alton, IL) - December 26, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this personalized pillow that I added this year to my Christmas decor. It is really great that you can personalize not just the name but also the sayings.
Love it!!!
By Michelle O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont , CA) - November 20, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love our family Christmas pillow!!! Turned out exactly as displayed!!! I’ll definitely order again soon!
Very cute
By Sandra V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fenton, MO) - January 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
These pillows are very nice. I love how you can customize so much of it. If I was to order again, I would order the larger size. They look a little smaller than my other throw pillows which I measured before I ordered.
Excellent gift!
By Kelly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ballston Lake, NY) - January 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These pillows are adorable and when on SALE,as they were this year, they are well worth the purchase, Makes a great family gift and even better if you gift this pillow and wrap it in the Santa sack, and top it off with a family ornament as a gift tag. I don't have money to spend on gifts for everyone that I'd like to but at least I know it's something that they will always have and hopefully they remember me when they see it each year. When on sale grab these pillows as gifts.
Pillow Insert could've been larger.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Port Richey, FL) - November 25, 2019
I love the cover's print, however the insert needs to be larger as the cover looks "baggy" on it.
Not a "Christmas" Red
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pequannock, NJ) - December 13, 2018
I thought this would be more of a Christmas red but it is actually more "Brick." Still, a lovely pillow and will make a wonderful gift!
Color is not RED
By Cecilia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Prospect, IL) - December 15, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pillow print was great however I was disappointed with the color thought it would be the Christmas RED that I am expecting. Color option should be changed to Brick Red.
Christmas Pillow
By Jean H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinehurst, NC) - December 13, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was disappointed in the color ...was expecting Red, as in a Christmas Red but is actually quite brown. Would have returned but it was personalized..
Not red!,,
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mendota, IL) - November 10, 2020
This item is called red, however it is a rusty brown color and the fabric is cheap looking!
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice