Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Snowman Family Personalized Blankets customer reviews

Snowman Family Personalized Blankets - 21537
Average Customer Review: star rating (143 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Family blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WASHINGTON, UT) - January 11, 2023
This blanket is a must for families. The quality of the material is very nice and the words are vibrant in color. You can personalize it anyway you want! A great gift for anyone!
Beautiful
By Sherry A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paducah, KY) - December 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift. But as soon as they received it, I was called and told how beautiful it was and how excited they were to receive it.
Great gift
By vamicka W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainsboro, NJ) - December 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 6 of the plush fleece blankets as Christmas gifts for members of my team. They loved it. They loved the coloring, softness and that each was personalized with their individual family member's name. It was a great gift.
Snowman blanket
By Michelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kawkawlin, MI) - December 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It’s a Christmas gift but looks really cute and so soft to the touch. Bought for my granddaughter. Her mother said she will love it. Had her and boyfriends name on it with the year. Wish I had one myself. May still purchase one.
Snowman blanket personalized
By Ann W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter springs, FL) - December 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome and so soft
Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bland, MO) - December 8, 2022
Fast delivery. It’s so super soft and cute! My daughter will love it
Love it!
By Cynthia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can’t wait to give this to my sister and her family. They will “love it!”
Personalized Blanket
By Gwen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful. i bought the matching pillow last year that the recipient loved. Cant wait till she sees the blankey
Snowman Throw
By ALGY V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fair Lawn, NJ) - December 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks and feels great as expected!
Grateful Granny
By denise S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Valley, GA) - November 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
THANK YOU for my blanket! I LOVE it! My grands think that it's awesome to have their name on Nana's blanket.
Great present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Lenox, IL) - November 12, 2022
I’m sure they will love it! Who doesn’t like to see their name on anything.
Great throw!
By Angela A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonita Springs, FL) - September 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this. Great quality and so soft!
Christmas blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, VA) - July 14, 2022
I love it. So adorable. Also love that I could get all my grand babies on the blanket. Loves wonderful
Snowman family
By Jessica W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgerton, WI) - January 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful!
Best personalized gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena , TX) - January 6, 2022
I ordered for my kids and grandkids in advance for Christmas 2022. Not sure if I can keep it a secret for 11 months. I love it
Absolutely wonderful! They love it!
By Deborah Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bluffton, SC) - January 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you so much! My sister said it is her favorite Christmas present ever! They absolutely love it! It’s so soft and adorable! So impressed! Thank you!!
So Soft
By Daniel G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STATEN Island, NY) - January 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
So soft
Family personalization Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WASHINGTON, DC) - December 29, 2021
I'm so thankful with the company customer service person that make my mom's present come on time before Christmas ??
Customer service was wonderful
By gerald B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wickliffe, OH) - December 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was sent the wrong blanket and didn’t know what to do. After contacting customer service, Kenyonna took care of everything in a matter of minutes. My new blanket was immediately made and sent. Thank you for making Christmas gift giving easier!
Super Soft
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensburg, IN) - December 28, 2021
I was very impressed with this throw. It is lightweight and super soft. I ordered this as a gift and was a little worried that it would look cheap, but it is well-made. The colors are just as it is shown in the picture...bright and cheerful.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haverhill, MA) - December 27, 2021
We ordered three of the snowman blankets as gifts and they were perfect. The blankets were excellent quality and very thick. One of the blankets was for grandparents, we put the grandparents name on the blanket and all of the grandchildren's names and they loved it. Best of all, the blankets were shipped early and arrived ahead of schedule during the busy holiday season!
Snowman blanket with family names
By ann H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moorestown, NJ) - December 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great, hope it washes up well.
Snowman Jersey blanket
By Alicia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - December 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love it!! Perfectly done and it’s so comfortable. My whole family including the grandsons loved it. It will be treasured blanket for many years.
Perfect Christmas gift.
By Yaima G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this personalized blanked for my brother and sister in law. They got in love of it. The blanket is really soft and comfy, and looks good with Christmas decoration.
Embroidered Christmas blanket.
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - December 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everyone loves thier blankets.
Very warm & cuddly.
Ordered Monday,Embroidery Tues, Shipped Wed,Arrived Thurs
Loved it!
By Wendy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Saint Lucie, FL) - December 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sent to my mother for Christmas. She said it was super soft and loved the custom wording.
Snowman Family Fleece Blanket
By Donna F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springboro, OH) - December 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful and soft!
Xmas gift
By Deborah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berkley , MA) - December 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Xmas gift for nephew and family. Soft and great size. Love it
Christmas gift
By Pamela R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friends loved the blanket. I did pay extra for shipping to get it delivered before Christmas since I was not allowing enough advance time. Name on blankets were correct and glad I ordered for my friends.
Great Present!
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - December 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Amazed at how quickly this arrived, and excellent quality. I plan on ordering more customized products from this company in the future.
Personalized Family Snowman blanket
By Barbara Farrell F. (Estero, FL) - December 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality blanket. The personalization is great. Very Happy with this product.
Grand blanket
By ROBERTA C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ESCONDIDO, CA) - December 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolute love this blanket. It is sooo soft!
Beautiful Made
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleburgh, NY) - December 13, 2021
My cousin loved this gift. Blanket soft and cuddly.
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - December 10, 2021
Much nicer than I expected.
Fleece Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Accokeek, MD) - December 5, 2021
I purchased a personalized throw cover for my Aunt and Uncle and I was extremely pleased with the quality and size of the throw. Having the ability to add their names made it even more special. I am mailing it to them tomorrow! I absolutely love it!!
Fantastic- exactly as pictured!
By Nadina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Caney, TX) - December 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift and she loved it! The blanket came quickly and exactly as pictured and ordered! Thank you!
Cute and cozy
By Christy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fraser, MI) - December 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for my kids. I’m very happy with the quality plus it’s super cute.
Cute blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Vista, NE) - December 3, 2021
This was bought as a gift. It looks great and seems like a nice blanket
personalized gifts for my family
By Laura J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chula Vista, CA) - December 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
so fun to give this gift.
Cosy Family Blanket
By Nancy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lapeer, MI) - December 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this Sherpa blanket for my son's family's as a Christmas gift and I am extremely pleased. The blanket is of high quality and would seem to keep one very warm. The lettering is perfect and the snowmen figures make the blanket very attractive.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice