Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Gingerbread Family Personalized Blanket customer reviews

Gingerbread Family Personalized Blankets - 21538
Average Customer Review: star rating (14 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Gingerbread Blanket
By Christine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton , OH) - November 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love love love my blanket it’s perfect! Wish I would have gotten the next size up though the 50x60 wasn’t as big as I thought it would be.
Awesome blanker
By Christina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trumbull, CT) - December 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket is absolutely adorable. The quality is nice and it’s so soft! I ordered two, one for my mom and one for my mother in law. Both came out very nicely!
So sweet and so soft
By Erin J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DALLAS, GA) - December 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the sweetest, softest blanket. I can't wait to give it to my mother for Christmas.
I also purchased the "Dear" blanket for my grandmother and she loves it.
Such a great family gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - January 14, 2021
I ordered this as a last minute gift for my cousin and her family- so glad I did! It turned out great and they absolutely loved it. It arrived on Christmas Eve and was exactly as I ordered and expected. It was even big enough for all five of them to cuddle up under on the couch!
Love this Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIDLOTHIAN, VA) - January 8, 2021
I received it and it was beautiful, soft and perfect! I recommend
Love!
By Angel H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (st matthews, SC) - December 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super soft exactly as described!
Fan
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Wales, PA) - December 11, 2020
My intent is to give this as a gift to a family member but I want to keep it. Yes it is that type of purchase. Worth it!!! ??
Blanket
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 8, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
My family loves it. Big enough to cuddle under it during movie night.
Blanket
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 8, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
My family loves it. Big enough to cuddle under it during movie night.
Gingerbread Family Blanket
By Cindy Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - December 30, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I lost one of 2 son's to cancer 5 years however I have a grandson from my oldest son and his wife, we have a simple small Christmas every year and this blanket included everyone that is present on Christmas Eve, it was the best gift of the night!! And so so soft. Beautiful we love it!!
Gingerbread Blanket
By Janelle W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Euclid, OH) - December 1, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very excited to see this cute Christmas design and knew I had to get it for my mom from my kids. I ordered the Sherpa blanket and am so glad I did. The blanket is very soft and the design turned out exactly as previewed. I am waiting to give it to my mom on Christmas Eve, but I know she will love it. This is my second transaction with Personalization Mall in the past five weeks and all items ordered have turned out beautifully. Please keep up the great work!
Personalized Family Throw
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acworth, GA) - November 4, 2021
I was very pleased how this throw turned out. It is a great way to include an entire family on an item that will be a keepsake for many years to come. It wasn't quite as thick as I had hoped, but I think my nephew will love it when I gift it to his family for Christmas.
Sherpa blanket
By Mary Shannon J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennewick, WA) - January 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was very soft and the personalization was cute! It could have been a little thicker but I was very pleased.
Ok, but...
By Deb C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (coin, IA) - November 30, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
#1. There are some odd marks on the blanket, they look like it could be a flaw in the material. #2. As there are only 2 names, the space between looks very awkward. I'm thinking with only 2, they should have placed them closer together or put something in between them.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice