Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Classic Embroidered Short Fleece Robe customer reviews

Classic Embroidered Short Fleece Robe - 21547
Average Customer Review: star rating (81 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atascosa, TX) - January 28, 2023
I bought this for my daughter. She LOVED it! The robe is so soft and the stitching was spot on. The delivery was very quick, too.
Christmas gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna , TN) - January 26, 2023
Robe is super soft. Got for a graduate to take to school. She loves it. Thank you
High Quality! Plush! Love the embroidery!
By Daran S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marco Island, FL) - January 20, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my sixth robe from this collection. Fantastic quality. Washes well. Embroidery is spot on. Gave as gifts this past Christmas everyone loved their robe. Generous fit. One size does work for most gals.
Soft
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHICAGO, IL) - January 17, 2023
Very nice, highly recommend
Beautiful
By William T T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverhead, NY) - January 14, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
This robe was a great price, she loves it perfect size and fit. Beautiful and soft! Thank you!
Great product
By Jackie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio , TX) - December 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Service was great very timely. The only thing I would say is the robe fit a 5ft teenager perfectly.
Super soft!
By Rosa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Paul, MN) - December 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the robe and headband in blue for my 16/year old granddaughter and she loved it!! It was super soft and the color was beautiful! I would definitely purchase from this company again! Oh and the shipping was super fast which I totally appreciated. Came in more than enough time for Christmas. Nice job!
Gift for wife
By Robert P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesquite, NV) - December 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with this robe. Better than expected!
Excelente calidad
By Ivan A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Springs , FL) - December 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Todo exacto a la foto de presentación.
Beautiful Pink robe
By Jencie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CEDAR CREEK, TX) - December 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very soft, pretty
Personalized bathrobe
By Lorrie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prineville, OR) - December 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
SO soft. It came out better than expected!
Happy-
By Christina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Somerville, MA) - December 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I finally received this robe I could not have been more surprised by the quality! The robe is softer than appeared, length is perfect and the inscription is great too! I am very happy with this product. I would buy it again, no hesitation. Thank you
A winner
By Barbara R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, NC) - December 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Color is beautiful very soft
Beautiful
By Barbara R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, NC) - December 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a soft pink and the embroidery done in rose color and I know my granddaughter will love it. Very soft
Very pleased
By Nancy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wind Ridge, PA) - December 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful robe. Soft and cozy. Great job on the embroidery!
Beautiful pink fleece Robe
By Marcia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taft, CA) - September 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my Granddaughter with her name embroidered. It’s so soft and the perfect fit. She absolutely loves it. Excellent quality/ timely arrival. I am so happy with every aspect!

Top Notch Customer Service
By Jaden T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - August 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
They take care of their customers and for that, I’ll start ordering more from now on .
Super Plush
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Saddle River, NJ) - August 16, 2022
Very pleased with this fleece robe, a gift for my daughter. Her favorite color is purple and this is a pretty shade. Great gift and great value too.
Personalized short fleece robe
By Linda V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - July 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The color of the robe and the contrasting monogram is absolutely beautiful!! The quality is excellent I highly recommend this. It makes a great gift or even one for yourself!
Great
By Steven G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashburn, VA) - June 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great
Amazing Purchase!
By Kameryn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheyenne, WY) - May 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Amazing quality, very soft! Looks just like the image!!!
Plush Robe!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - May 10, 2022
My Mother-in-law absolutely LOVED this robe. She said it was so plush and comfy. She also said the personalization of her name made her feel special. I would definitely order this robe as a gift again in the future. Very happy with this purchase.
cozy and comfy
By gwen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (colonie, NY) - May 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was for someone whose wedding colors were pink and aqua...she loved it and could not stop gushing...she is also 90 years old so pleasing her is hard at best. Thumbs up to you all!
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Killeen, TX) - February 24, 2022
I got this robe as a gift for my mom it was so comfy she loves it so much. I would recommend making bigger sizes though because the plus-size fit me and I am not a wear plus-size I am a medium, but I rather wear large. Anyway, I hope this helps other people and that the company makes plus-size bigger.
Comfy
By David S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Barrington, IL) - February 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift and the person who received it described it as “comfy”. They loved the soft fabric and color. The monogram made it personal and classic. She’s a petite so the one size fits all robe that’s short was perfect.
Great experience
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davin, WV) - February 1, 2022
Bathrobe was exactly what I ordered and come very fast
JuJu's robe
By TINA D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BROWNS MILLS, NJ) - January 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality. Lettering is perfect. Robe is as soft as can be and lint free
So soft
By Jacqueline T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - January 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift for my Goddaughter. She loved it and it fit her nicely. The robe feels so soft to the touch. I would recommend this to anyone looking for a beautiful robe.
Very Happy
By Deborah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - January 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My gradaughtera name is spelled different so we can never find anything. I found this site and now she has something with her name on it. She loves it. I will be shopping here in yhe future.
Love the robe
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Linton, IN) - January 5, 2022
I absolutely love this robe and so does my girl friend who I bought it for. It was exactly how it was described and looks great!
Gift to my sister
By Eloisa V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TRACY, CA) - January 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister was happy to received the robe with her name engraved.
Short purple fleece robe
By Althea D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 31, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very soft and plush. Daughter loves it. Do they come larger? Nice product. I would purchase again.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, GA) - December 30, 2021
This Rob is beautiful. I actually bought this as a gift for my parents. The Rob is well made soft and gorgeous. The right length as well. It is a good buy
Very happy nieces!
By TWANNA T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIAMI GARDENS, FL) - December 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 2 robes for my twin 9 year old nieces as Christmas gifts and they loved them! The quality is superb and I was very impressed with the fast shipping.
Best robe!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - December 27, 2021
Theses robes are super soft & great quality. I love giving them as gifts.
Great Bathrobe
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 26, 2021
My daughter love the lavender Robe with her name. The quality is so soft.
Pink shirt fleece ribe
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeport, CT) - December 23, 2021
Bought it for my daughter. Better than I expected. Material is really soft and the quality is great
Beautiful robe
By Kristine T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carol stream, IL) - December 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well made great price
So very soft
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sunbury, OH) - December 18, 2021
This robe is so soft and I will order one for all my grandchildren! LOVE IT
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Island City, NY) - December 17, 2021
Bought this as a gift for my niece and she fell in love. The color is vibrant the personalization was beautifully done and the robe is so soft and the price is absolutely perfect. will definitely buy again.
PAGE: 1 2 3
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice