Recipients

Shop By Recipients

BOO! Personalized Resin Pumpkins customer reviews

BOO! Personalized Pumpkins - Reusable Halloween Decoration - 21607
Average Customer Review: star rating (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Grandson gift!
By Vikki P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield , CA) - August 30, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just love it! It was exactly as expected! I have bought a pumpkin for each of my grandchildren’s first Halloween. This is my favorite so far.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellicott City, MD) - March 22, 2020
Perfect Halloween decoration.
Better than imagined
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - November 3, 2019
After the slight mixup, it turned out perfect. The little one that it was a gift for loved it. It is fragile so if you buy it for a little one make sure to let Mom know it can break.
personalized pumpkin
By Carla C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odin, IL) - October 23, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love it and have had so many compliments on it already! Quick service is a plus.
Very sturdy and solid!
By maggie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (venus, TX) - October 19, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice and etched perfectly. worth the price .
Pumpkin
By Chanie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Springs, CA) - October 6, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was perfect!
LOVED IT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - September 28, 2018
I got this as a wedding gift for my alternative friends who were having a gothic like wedding. I ordered it less than a week from their wedding and it arrived on time! (September 20th) two days before the wedding. The bride told me she cried when she opened it because she loved it so much.
Halloween Decor
By Michele H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - October 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this to add to my Halloween decor. I thought it was bigger and I would be able to put it on my porch. However, I ended up putting it next to my fireplace, and its cute.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice