Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Picture Perfect Family Personalized Candle Jar customer reviews

Personalized Photo Candle - Picture Perfect - 21613
Average Customer Review: star rating (49 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Grateful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol , CT) - November 1, 2022
Thank you for this. My fiends mom passed away last year and this gift made her 1st year without her mom, a little less difficult.
photo candle
By jeff C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (westbrook, CT) - October 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
great item
Same as advertised
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - August 21, 2022
Came just as displayed & the candle smelled amazing
Just because
By Bernice L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - June 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I will always order from your company that's why I have an account. Love your gifts
Perfect Photo Candle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Amherst , NY) - June 14, 2022
I purchased this for our son for Father's Day and it is a beautiful shade of blue candle and the picture is very clear! You can put whatever on the candle you would like. Personalization Mall does a wonderful job and we have been pleased with all of our orders!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, PA) - May 27, 2022
The candle was beautiful and smelled amazing! It Arrived quickly and most of all my mother loved it. Will definitely be purchasing more in the future.
Loved the picture perfect candle
By Karen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, OH) - May 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Like always i was very satisfied with my purchase. My daughter was extremly happy to receive it for mother's day. ??
Friend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SYRACUSE, NY) - April 22, 2022
I had this made for a friend who lost one of her sisters and her mom in a 6 month period. She is severely depressed over the losses. I had hoped to cheer her up with this candle and it made her happy when she received it.
Was Hit Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VT) - December 28, 2021
I bought this for my sister as a gift. She teared up when she opened it. The color, label placement and quality was perfect! Even the candle scent was perfect. Not too strong nor weak.

Will definitely order again!
Great memories
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ingalls, IN) - December 13, 2021
I purchased this candle for my sister for Christmas. Sadly we lost our sister in August and I wanted her to have this to remember a good time we had together. It was perfect
Such a wonderful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ingalls, IN) - December 13, 2021
This candle was purchased for my mom! Sadly we lost my sister in August and I decided to give this candle with her and us 4 kids during a happy gathering in hopes after the tears she would look at it in time with a smile
Love it all
By Lisa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, TN) - December 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always I'm not dissapointed..I absolutely love every product that I've purchased from here...The candles are really nice..perfect xmas gifts for my daughters who lost a sister this year..The candles with her on it will be cherished..Thank you
A Unique Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - December 7, 2021
Personalized candles are guaranteed to bring a smile to the recipient....They are not a present from a store at the mall, a warehouse big box, or a gift card- all nice but not unique. Pictures on a candle capture a special moment. I have bought three this year!
Personalized Candle
By Debora L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, MA) - December 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nicely done, great price, and quick turnaround. It is going to make a great gift.
Great Value
By ROBERT E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (YARDLEY, PA) - November 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my personalized candle jar. High quality, double wick candle and the photo I sent in was perfectly placed with a high gloss finish. Thank you!
Perfect Xmas gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, MI) - November 19, 2021
The candle smells fantastic and she will love the picture of all her sisters!
Candle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west Chester, PA) - September 24, 2021
Beautiful product. Arrived well-packed. Gift was loved!
Gift very Appreciated
By Susan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (YUBA CITY, CA) - September 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a gift to my Godmother.
She was very happy with gift that she was in tears.
Candle
By Tammy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodville, AL) - September 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This candle smells AMAZING!! Everything was great
Beautiful candle with photos
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (winthrop, MA) - August 14, 2021
This product came out exactly as pictured ! It is absolutely gorgeous
BFF Gift
By Merri C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westhampton , NY) - August 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have not burned yet but it looks and smells delicious!
Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROCKVILLE CENTRE, NY) - August 4, 2021
Bought this for my son's engagement; it was a hit! Wonderful scent and truly a keeper.
Turned out great!
By Ashley M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - June 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture looked great, the smell was nice too! My husband loved it
Beautiful Aroma
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kissimmee, FL) - May 16, 2021
The candle is beautiful with the picture and it smells wonderful’
Very spiritual
By Teresa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAS VEGAS, NV) - January 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It makes his spirit remaining with us during this difficult time. It's so beautiful, thank you
Love!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MS) - January 8, 2021
We love these candles!
Great purchase
By Nicole S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commerce Township, MI) - January 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have yet to burn it all the way down, smells nice while burning and looks to burn evenly.
GREAT items
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (easley, SC) - January 5, 2021
These candles were great quality. I ordered 2 for grandparent gifts and everyone in the family wants one. Placing the order was super easy. Shipping was FAST. They shipped out in just a few days, right before Christmas which I thought would take longer.
Highly recommend and will use again
Beautiful candle
By ESTELA Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MA) - December 12, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for myself. When I opened the box I was so happy and excited to see the picture. It was beautiful! I love the smell. I don't want to light it up so I will have it open for a few days.
Photo candle jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton Beach, FL) - November 24, 2020
Amazing. Got this as a birthday gift for my beatie. She loved it. It came out beautiful.
Beautiful
By T S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - November 13, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Brought this as a Christmas gift. I know my coworkers is goung to love it
Memory Candle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenmoore, PA) - November 12, 2020
I created a memory candle with picture of the loved one and the inscription, We Are Never Far Apart. It turned out perfect. Good quality and the candle aroma is not offensive.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MD) - November 7, 2020
This was a gift and she loved it!! She said it was perfect.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southfield, MI) - October 6, 2020
I ordered this gift for my sister in Nashville. It came timely and she loves it and asked where I ordered it from. I have given her the website and she is impressed. She said that she would cherish this gift forever. It really turned out great thanks so much. I am going to order more before Christmas.
Smells wonderful!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red lion, PA) - October 6, 2020
Let’s start off my process.. Bought it as a birthday gift for my one girlfriend, when it arrived it was shattered not the sites fault I blame fed ex! I emailed and called site they responded right away.. They told me they’ll express reship it @ no cost!! It showed up less then a week UPS and packaged very well!! I am happy with the process it’s a beautiful candle!!
Personalized candle
By Clarissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athol, NY) - July 5, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful. We ordered as a remembrance candle. What a beautiful way to remember a loved one.Shipping was very fast.
Great Gift for Teacher
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, NY) - June 3, 2019
Like always the quality and delivery were there. Personalization Mall is my go to for the perfect gift!!
Pauline
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hesperia, CA) - May 24, 2019
The product I bought was a candle with my daughters picture in my picture it was better than I expected. And the price was right I would order again from this company
LOVED it.??
By Dara E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainwell, MI) - May 20, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
bought for my mom for mother’s day and they turned out so cute & smelled great. we all loved them??
Gift
By Colleen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barefoot Bay, FL) - December 30, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Aunt loved it
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice