Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Write Your Own Expressions Personalized Farmhouse Candle Jar customer reviews

Personalized Mason Jar Candles - Add Any Text - 21629
Average Customer Review: star rating (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Creative gift
By Latresa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I brought as a gift!!!! The person loved it and the scent too!!!
Great gift for neighbors
By Carla B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - April 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a gift for our neighbors of 19 years since we are moving away. I loved that I could personalize this to what I needed. My neighbors loved it and so did I!
Perfect Pick-Me-Up Gift!
By Holly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LOUISVILLE, KY) - February 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter is away at college, and going through her first real break up. I can't be there in person to console her, so I sent her a personalized candle so she will know I am thinking of her. Wrote something that I knew she would think was funny on it, and she absolutely loved it!
Personalized farmhouse candle jar
By Ruston W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntingburg, IN) - January 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was sent as an addition to a sympathy gift and the recipient commented very positively about the scent.
Adorable
By Lynn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PHOENIX, AZ) - January 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My coworker absolutely loves this!! It is very cute and love the scent of the candle.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - January 9, 2021
I gave personalized farmhouse candles to 12 people for Christmas and they were a hit. Fragrance is lovely. Will be buying more in the future.
Fun to create
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson , AZ) - November 24, 2018
I liked making a candle with my own quote. Candle was a bit loose in jar. A nice creamier soy candle would be better.
I’ll probably order again
I liked the black lid and lettering .
Would make great gift
neat product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reston, VA) - October 21, 2018
appears to be another good product. the design printing appears to be durable. i haven't lit candle yet but have no concerns.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice