Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Glistening Snowflake Personalized Christmas Stockings customer reviews

Personalized Red & Gold Christmas Stockings - 21635
Average Customer Review: star rating (151 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Snowflake Stockings
By Amira J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, GA) - January 23, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are beautiful! I ordered five. The fabric is very nice and elegant. Size is perfect. Very sturdy. These were personalized on the same day I ordered and I received two days later via FedEx without any extra shipping costs. Always pleased with products from Personalization Mall. I ordered the matching tree skirt as well.
Beautiful Stockings
By Rachelle F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - January 18, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
These stockings are so beautiful and well made. They offer several font choices and so many color choices for the personalized name to bring out your Christmas color theme. I’m very happy with these stockings and can’t wait to use them next Christmas season and for years to come.
Personalized Christmas stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vero Beach, FL) - January 5, 2023
Excellent well made product. Good size
Highest Quality
By LaNette M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - December 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Stocking quality is excellent. Delivery was quick and easy!
Beautiful
By Camille M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellerose, NY) - December 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stocking and stitching were just beautiful and well made. Very happy!
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, CA) - December 22, 2022
Beautiful work and worrying is perfect. Got here on time even though i waited long time to order.
Christmas stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hauppauge, NY) - December 20, 2022
This Christmas stocking is elegant and beautiful with just the right amount of bling!!
Christmas Stockings
By Sheron A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Victoria, TX) - December 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Christmas stockings fabric is very plush & velvet feeling. The red color is beautiful. The gold snowflakes against the red make it standout. The lettering is perfect. Nice product.
Stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, TX) - December 13, 2022
It was perfect to add to our collection. The monogram was just the right size and font.
Great Quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeport, CT) - December 12, 2022
I ordered 4 stockings for my family. One in every color and two in the burgundy color. They were such great quality and the stitching on the names came out clear and neat.
Nothing from Personalization Mall ever disappoints!
By Martha D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goddard, KS) - December 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the stocking and matching tree skirt as gifts for my granddaughter who is busy decorating her first apartment for the holidays. She loves them and I love that she loves them!
Def recommend!
By Margaret F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, NY) - December 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
These stockings are great. A nice size and of good quality. I got my order of 11 stockings in less than a week! That included personalizing them too!
A Christmas stocking
By Paul F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (waterbury, CT) - December 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality a n d very nice lettering.
Beautiful bling stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKenzie , TN) - December 6, 2022
Very nice. Good quality
Beautiful stocking!
By Nancy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - November 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with this stocking as it is a gift. Always highly satisfied with everything I have ordered from Personalization Mall!
Excellent !!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stow, OH) - November 25, 2022
Beautiful stockings, very well made and very fast delivery.
Beautiful stockings and great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglassville, PA) - November 19, 2022
I just received my families personalized snowflake stockings and I could not be more happy! They look beautiful and the quality is great! I have ordered several gifts and items for our home from Personalization Mall over the years and I am never disappointed!!
Super soft
By Lindsey W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesboro, AR) - November 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with my purchase! The material is very soft and these look absolutely gorgeous!
Love!
By Erik D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottonwood Heights, UT) - November 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got 9 stockings; 3 red, 3 green and 3 white with the goldenrod thread in the Donder script and they look awesome! They are substantial (for Santa to fill of course) and lie beautifully. So glad we went with these!!
Beautiful Stocking
By Julia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - October 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stocking is just Beautiful! Pictures do not do this any justice.
Perfect!
By Lisa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caldwell, ID) - September 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality and color. Super fast service. Always like my purchases from PersonalizationMall.com
Beautiful Stockings
By Suzanne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - January 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 5 of these stockings, a mix of the red and the white. They are all beautiful and will be a lovely addition to our Christmas decorations for years to come. In the original order, one of the stockings was poorly stitched. It was replaced at no cost and in a timely manner. I'm very happy with both the service and my purchase.
Christmas Stocking
By Pat P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, TX) - January 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Christmas stocking I received is every bit as beautiful as I hoped it would be. It’s elegant, high quality and excellent embroidery. I love it!
So pretty!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho santa fe, CA) - January 6, 2022
Looks true to the picture, very pretty and sparkle, I used gold for the name which turned out great too.
Very nice quality
By Theresa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennesaw, GA) - December 31, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality and looks very festive.
Eloquent/Beautiful
By patricia N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockdale, TX) - December 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well made. Eloquent, soft and beautiful
As Described
By LINDA W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stone Mountain, GA) - December 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
We loved our stockings. Great quality and exactly as pictured. They are exactly what we needed on our mantle in the family room. Impressed with the quality and really glad we decided to try PM for these stockings. Definitely 5 Stars worthy.
Christmas Stocking
By James G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Neptune, NJ) - December 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully made. Fine workmanship. Very pleased.
Shiny and bright
By Michele E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe Township, NJ) - December 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so happy with these stockings I purchased them in ivory and they are elegant and I have received so many comments on them.. they were the perfect stocking for our first home
Burgundy snowflake stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (troy, NY) - December 21, 2021
Arrived on time with perfect personalization. It is wonderful material and just the right size.

I am ordering additional stockings.
Beautiful
By Lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troutville, VA) - December 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful stocking. My grand daughter loves it!
Perfect stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fisherville , KY) - December 20, 2021
This item shipped fast, was exactly what I ordered
New Christmas stocking
By Patti B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bothell, WA) - December 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our new daughter in law will be thrilled to see her new stocking on the mantle!
Personalized stocking
By Julie I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Bay, FL) - December 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it, it's perfect.
Personalized stocking
By Julie I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Bay, FL) - December 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it, it's perfect.
Stunning stocking!
By Kim B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, CA) - December 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stocking looks beautiful on the mantle. It sparkles and is made with quality material. The engraved name is beautifully done.
Beautiful
By Nancy Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, CT) - December 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The prettiest, classiest,stocking I have purchased!

Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, CT) - December 18, 2021
The prettiest, classiest,stocking I have purchased!

Christmas stocking
By patricia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DOUGLASSVILLE, PA) - December 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Look great
Great Stocking
By Misha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa, NY) - December 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My stocking looks great. It’s green with beautiful gold snowflakes that glisten in the fire light. The stocking is soft. I definitely recommend buying!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice