Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Farmhouse Christmas Personalized Camp Mug customer reviews

Personalized Camping Mugs - Buffalo Check Initial - 21659
Average Customer Review: star rating (28 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Sort reviews by:
So adorable! Fast service!
By Victor B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southport, NC) - January 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
These mugs are perfect and so fun! My grandchildren love them.
I highly recommend this company!
Great product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bensenville, IL) - December 29, 2021
The lettering came out exactly as shown and the cup itself is very sturdy. Made a perfect gift!
It is the perfect mug. Love it. I will certainly buy from you again.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northbridge, MA) - December 18, 2021
It is a gift for a little girl.
Looks great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Citrus Heights , CA) - November 30, 2021
Love the white cup with red lettering and name. Good quality
Adorable grandchildren socking stuffers
By Victor B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southport, NC) - November 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are so well made and adorable.
Great Christmas present
By Deanna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winslow, IN) - January 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The lady we bought it for was ecstatic when she got it. She had never seen her name on a cup. Very cute design. I was very pleased with it.
Camp Mugs
By SHELBY K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OSHKOSH, WI) - January 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
All 4 that I ordered were super cute. Would have loved them to be available in a larger size, but they do hold 12oz.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moberly, MO) - November 25, 2020
Mugs are a little smaller than I pictured but are good quality. My daughter-in- law loved it, as she has an unusual name and can never find personalized items. She was quite surprised to get this!
Custom cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reisterstown, MD) - February 7, 2020
I bought this cup for my daughter who has a habbit of breaking coffee cups. It has her name on it, and is made to last. I am very happy with it, as was she. Definitely recommend it.
Adorable cup
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sullivan, IL) - January 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this cup for my daughter for Christmas. It was super cute and she said would be very useful at work.
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paris, TN) - December 27, 2019
This was a gift for my mother and she was in love with it at first sight! Can't brag enough about the quality and service from personalizationmall.com!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aliso Viejo, CA) - December 23, 2019
I ordered this for a child, partially because it is not ceramic (not breakable). I didn't realize it is actually smaller than most mugs, but I think it will be the perfect size for her.
SUPER
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAWRENCE, KS) - December 21, 2019
The Personalization Mall is where I will be shopping every year for those hard to gift to people on my list. So many items to chose I really like this Mall.
Mug
By Cynthia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LIVE OAK, FL) - December 20, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Its for my Mom =) I Love it & think she will!!
Love the mug & Love the Customer Service!
By Denise R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vicksburg, MI) - December 11, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wrote before, but I want to be sure that everyone knows that Personalization Mall takes care of their customers. I love this tin mug, and it came just as described except for a small blemish on the top of the lip. I called them and sent a note and picture. Within 30 minutes they had reviewed my concern and ordered a new mug for me. The second one was in perfect condition, and I am excited to give it for Christmas. Like I said, "They take care of their customers."
Better than expected
By Brenda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, IN) - December 11, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these mugs expecting the name to be on one side. It came in with the name on both sides. Also the mug was good quality.
Great Mug! Great Customer Service!
By Denise R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vicksburg, MI) - December 4, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our adult kids started camping. This is a great little camping mug, great size, and nice weight. I was initially disappointed when it came, as it had some kind of defect in the top. I LOVED the customer service I received! Not only did they understand but within an hour of sending them a picture of the cup, they had sent out a replacement!! I received it and it is beautiful! Thank you for such wonderful service and beautiful products. You continue to be one of my favorite places to shop.
cute cups
By Evangelina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benson, AZ) - December 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thought they were a little bigger for adults, but they were perfect for the kids.
NICE MUGS
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schenectady, NY) - November 23, 2019
Very nice looking and makes a good gift. Smaller than I expected though.
Cute, but smaller than expected
By Nancy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor, CA) - November 22, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was cute, but it was smaller than I expected. The cup was lighter than I expected too. I thought it would be durable but it’s more like tin.
Nice
By Jessica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thibodaux, LA) - December 19, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a cute cup. Just a little smaller than I expected. The design is really cute on it.
Smaller than expected
By Wanda E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SPRING CREEK, NV) - November 21, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
These mugs are really cute but much smaller than expected.
Smaller than expecting
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zimmerman, MN) - December 10, 2019
Not the size I was expecting. I am almost embarrassed to give it as a gift.
TINY CUPS
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tulare, CA) - November 29, 2021
I was so disappointed when I received these cups, they were much smaller than expected. I really wish I hadn't order these for all of my nieces and nephew for Christmas
Disappointed
By Crissy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sedalia, MO) - December 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cup is tiny. I paid 20 dollars with shipping and when I received this cup I was highly disappointed how small it is.
Too small
By Katie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flossmoor, IL) - November 20, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Can’t even use: too small. Looks like it’s for a toddler not my 17 year old niece. Wasted my money.
Disappointed
By Marianne F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stratford, NJ) - December 7, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
For years I’ve bought lots of merchandise from this site and have been 100% happy, but this mug was a big disappointment! It is tin- like, small, and cheap :(
Not what I expected!
By Lauren H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abington, MA) - December 26, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Disappointing! I’ve ordered other mugs from here and they have been great. This mug is very small and chintzy looking. This was supposed to be part of a gift...I had to adjust the gift as this looked like a dollar store item.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice