Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Gnome Family Personalized 2-Sided Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Gnome Family Christmas Ornament - 21667
Average Customer Review: star rating (31 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Super cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cabot, AR) - January 7, 2022
The ornament turned out super cute, just as advertised
Personalized Gnome Ornament
By Amanda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altamont, NY) - January 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute! I love the personalization. The gnomes are adorable.
Gnome Ornament
By John P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrodsburg, KY) - December 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome! Put it on the tree as a surprise and they loved it!
So cute!
By Kelsey K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Market, MD) - December 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is so cute and looks just like the picture. Nice quality! It looks great on the tree :)
Love the metal
By Carrie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ballwin, MO) - December 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is super light and fun! I like that the gnomes look different based on boy/girl.
Adorabel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CENTEREACH, NY) - December 9, 2021
Perfect for a Gnome Lover, Great for a Smaller Christmas Tree
So cute!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountville, SC) - December 6, 2021
Really love this. Only thing I would change is make the little family more festive colors but really love it!!
LOVE IT!
By SF L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Lauderdale, FL) - December 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is just adorable and the quality is 100% great!
Gnome ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shorewood , IL) - November 25, 2021
Bought this for a friend. She is going to go bananas! Exactly how it looked online. I love it. So happy I ordered it.
Gnome ornament
By Terri S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg, FL) - November 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Never disappointed with my purchases from personalization mall. Great quality!
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bealeton, VA) - January 23, 2021
The ornament came out better than expected. The quality is really nice. There aren't many characters to choose from, but the ones they do have are cute.
So cute!
By Natalie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hutto, TX) - December 20, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is adorable, bought it for a co-worker and she loved it.
Absolutely love!!
By Marcquiana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waycross, GA) - November 27, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for our freshly expanded family! Definitely recommending to others!!
Gnomes Rock!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sitka, AK) - November 20, 2020
Super cute ornament for a gnome lover
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 8, 2019
It was exactly as I expected. Great!
Great Christmas Gift
By Juliet B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy, IL) - December 29, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it! It came quickly and the coloring was gorgeous! Very bright! They were gifts and the recipients loved them!
Personalized Ornament Beyond Expectations!!
By Christy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norton, MA) - December 28, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was offered to receive a free ornament and was pleasantly surprised by the fast delivery and great quality! I will definitely order from Personalizationmall.com again!
Adorable
By Kelly L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Gardner, NJ) - December 19, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item for my best friend and she loved it!
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindenhurst, NY) - December 18, 2018
I ordered two of these. One was for a big family. They came out really cute and make great gifts
Cute & different
By Crystal D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - December 16, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchase a family ornament every year, this one was unique and the family agreed it is cute. It is thin but well made
Awesome
By Michael C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Jefferson Station , NY) - December 13, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
BEST ORNAMENT EVER!!!!!!
We order special ornaments each year, this is by far my best purchase.
Super cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Lenox , IL) - December 12, 2018
Little metal ornament is light weight and adorable.
Gift
By Tina F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbury, MN) - December 8, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute!
Ornament
By Kathy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tewksbury, MA) - December 7, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well made
Perfect ornament!
By cassie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dandridge, TN) - December 1, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got one made for my sister's family. They loved it! It was the first ornament on the tree!
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 1, 2018
Love this ornament! Everyone complimented how cute it was on my tree.
Adorable Gnome Ornament
By Sharon O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Campbell, CA) - October 8, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
These gnome family ornaments are a perfect personalized gift for the holiday tree. The ornament is as pictured, although a bit lightweight, it is adorable with the different gnomes faces and with the personalizations, becomes a one-of-a-kind gift.
The ornament comes in its own velveteen bag making it easy for gift giving. I'm sure these will be great additions to their holiday tree and will become a treasured ornament to bring out every year.

Great Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Jefferson Station, NY) - November 24, 2020
This is a cute, personal ornament. I love that both sides are customizable!
Gnome Family ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwich, NY) - November 5, 2020
Super cute for your gnome loving family and friends. Every year I gift an ornament to select friends and family. My own tradition. This was perfect for my best friend as she’s gnome nuts this year lol. The only thing I noticed was that the image was a little distorted of the gnomes. Still cute and durable.
Cute, cute, cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stillwater, MN) - November 26, 2019
Purchase a special ornament yearly for daughter's family. Quality is excellent, light but NOT cheap. Gnomes are crisp-looking, not muddy-looking, spelling of names not cramped. Only reason not giving a 5-star is this would be a perfect ornament if there were a gnome puppy & cat.
Gnome cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonney Lake, WA) - October 2, 2018
This is so adorable. Thinner then expected but overall, I love it.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice