Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Create Your Own Personalized Teardrop Glass Ornament customer reviews

Create Your Own Personalized Teardrop Glass Ornaments - 21670
Average Customer Review: star rating (66 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Touching
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - January 10, 2023
I ordered these for friends who had lost a family member the past year. Each of them were so appreciative and touched. The words were hard to see but only because the ornament are clear. Nothing you did wrong. Thank for having a gift that touched my friends so much
Personalized Remembrance Ornament
By Jeanne G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Veneta, OR) - December 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Both ornaments were beautiful straight out of the box
Beautiful ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita Falls, TX) - December 20, 2022
This ornament arrived quickly and was exactly what I was expecting. Beautiful gift or addition to your tree.
Well made
By Sally K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ventnor, NJ) - November 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Grest ornament
Memorial Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gahanna, OH) - September 17, 2022
I bought my sister-in-law and her sister each one of these ornaments as a remembrance of the passing of their Mom who recently passed away. It is truly a beautiful ornament. I had bought one for my family Christmas tree for my nephew's baby that had passed last year and I was pleased with it. They are very well made and look beautiful. Much heavier than you might think! I had them put an Angel on it and engrave it saying My Irish Angel Love you Mom then her name and the year she was born and the year she passed. They were beautiful! I am sure my sister-in-law and her sister will love them! Highly recommend!
Any Occasion
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, OH) - April 2, 2022
You can personalize this Christmas tree ornament for more than just Christmas.
I created memorials for family and friends for the loss of my father.
A tear drop is so fitting. It was well received.
You can use this ornament to just say Merry Christmas for a teardrop also resembles rain, which many people get at Christmas.
It's beatiful, and you can make it for Easter even. It's just plain 'ol versatile and easy to create with any lines you chose for any occasion you choose.
Beautiful
By Brenda A. D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo , OH) - March 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Have several ornaments all are very beautiful.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, OH) - January 28, 2022
This is a memorial of my fathers passing. This is fitting, for a teardrop matches how I feel.
Teardrops are not just for crying memorials as ornaments..you can use this ornament for so many different occasions!
For me, my fathers passing was my personal "occasion" and I'm glad to have found it here!
Christmas Year Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Killeen, TX) - January 13, 2022
Excellent in quality, pricing and delivery!!
Beautiful tear drop ornament
By Brenda A. D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo , OH) - January 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the ornament will definitely order again.
Perfect memorial gift for the holidays.
By Se'ara D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southfield, MI) - December 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this ornament after experiencing pregnancy loss right before the holidays. This helped bring some solace & I plan to keep it out after the holidays as a memorial.
Cherished Gift
By Kathy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fall Branch, TN) - December 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament came quickly and as described with our own personal message. The quality is superb and will be a lasting memento for our family for many years to come.
Highly Recommend
By Joanna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, TX) - December 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is more beautiful than I expected. The glass is thick and smooth. The engraving is perfectly done. I love it so much that I ordered three more different glass ornaments. They will be displayed all year on an ornament hanger.
Retirement ornament.
By Terry M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, GA) - December 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Always satisfied with your products and will continue to order. Thank you for fast, accurate, and courteous service.
Exceeded expectations
By David K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Moines, IA) - December 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
For a last minute purchase decision, Personalization Mall was able to meet our schedule and our budget. When the product arrived, we were excited to see the quality and value much higher than we had expected based on price. Saved our holiday project! Thank you.
Personalized Teardrop Ornament and Customer Service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Painesville, OH) - November 26, 2021
I had ordered many of these, loving the idea that I could really customize them! There were some that arrived off-center. After a phone call and a return email, I received FREE corrected versions QUICKLY! (I was not even charged for shipping!) They are heavy weight and just lovely! If I could, I'd give you 5 million stars! THANK YOU ALL SO MUCH!
Ornaments
By Elizabeth K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Warwick, RI) - November 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The teardrop ornaments were beautiful and very elegant.
Excellent quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sac City, IA) - October 13, 2021
I always purchase holiday ornaments for our grandchildren. This year's pick has to be the best one yet! Very pretty and durable.
Glass ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrill, MI) - September 8, 2021
A beautiful tribute to my mom.
thoughtful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - August 26, 2021
This ornament is a thoughtful gift for Christmas. The fact that you can choose the saying on the ornament, makes it more meaningful.
Exactly as expected
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - August 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered this type of ornament to give at Christmas to a family member as a way of marking an outstanding event from the past year. This is the ninth in the series. Each is a little different, but they're all beautiful and I trust come Christmas the recipients will be as pleased as always. It's been fun coming up with something unique each year.
Great
By Lynette B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Purvis, MS) - January 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not only this item but everything they do is fabulous
I Love My Ornament
By Barbara F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norton Shores, MI) - January 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had an idea for a personalized Christmas ornament for my husband. Within minutes I had created this absolutely perfect ornament for him. The site was easy to navigate, creating was simple, very affordable, and I received my order before Christmas in spite of ordering it so late!!!!!
Late
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (International Falls, MN) - January 12, 2021
The ornament was very nice. It came the day after Christmas which was disappointing. I ordered it 12/11 and really that I had enough time.
Great product
By Samantha H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, NC) - January 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a way to honor the lost of my Grandparents this holiday season and this was the perfect way. I ordered 7 of these and they all came in nice little storage bags. The ornaments arrived very fast, the quality was great and the price was unbeatable!
Exactly as ordered
By Andrew E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New bloomington, OH) - January 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this piece. It was a gift for someone that lost their son to early and they loved it!
Granddaughter / Grandson
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holbrook, NY) - January 7, 2021
She was absolutely thrilled with the ornament & so was my grandson !!!
SPECTACULAR!
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - December 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality and it look just like the photo online Thank you!
Nice ornament
By Angela D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lenexa, KS) - December 16, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are beautiful memorial ornaments!
So proud!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salisbury, NC) - November 29, 2020
I am so excited to give these as gifts. Beautifully done, classy and great quality!!
Great value!
By Sharon F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brighton, CO) - November 27, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice! Bought these for my Great Grandkids. Would highly recommend this product!
Personalized Teardrop Glass Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saginaw, MI) - November 22, 2020
Even more beautiful than the picture I previewed!
Exactly what I envisioned
By Jayne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, NC) - November 1, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
After the passing of a good friend, I wanted something a little more personal than flowers for his family.The ornaments are beautiful and exactly what I wanted.
Teardrop
By nancy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - October 21, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Better than I expected. LOVE THEM they were perfect!!
Teardrop Glass Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oregon, WI) - October 20, 2020
My aunt loved this item for her 90th birthday. It was packaged beautifully and arrived on time.
teardrop glass ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge , VA) - July 31, 2020
purchased for gifting, i like the clean,neat look of the item and is light enough for posting.
Love the New Shape
By Terry T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dardenne Prairie, MO) - July 10, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order CHRISTmas ornaments each year as gifts because they are always of high quality. This year I was especially pleased to see this new shape to use.
Teardrop ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, WI) - February 23, 2020
I bought this for my niece and I know she is going to love it.Well made.
PERFECT
By FRANCISCA R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgefield Park, NJ) - December 30, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful & elegant. No better way to commemorate a loved one.
Ornament
By Donna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lockport, IL) - December 23, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is beautiful perfect gift!
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice