Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Gingerbread Family Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Gingerbread Family Christmas Ornaments - 21686
Average Customer Review: star rating (382 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


Page 1 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great Gift for New Family
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - December 21, 2022
Purchased this product for my brother and his little family as their first Christmas gift. They loved it!
Christmas gift for granddaughter, fiancé & new baby
By JoAnn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slidell, LA) - November 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a cute personal gift!
Gingerbread Family
By Beatrice B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haltom City, TX) - January 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is adorable!!!
So cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livermore, KY) - January 19, 2022
Just what I expected
CUTE
By Debbie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cambridge, MD) - January 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My family gets an ornament made each year. Personalization Mall has yet to let us down with the accuracy and outstanding quality of their productions.
Gingerbread Man Family Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, IA) - January 13, 2022
My granddaughter loved this ornament when she opened it. She named off who each of them were and thought it was soooo sweet.
Gingerbread Family
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. John, IN) - January 12, 2022
Very happy with this ornament. I did change the format on names when ordering to have the boy names on the blue and green lollypops and girls on pink and purple. I just thought it looked better.
Super cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weymouth, MA) - January 9, 2022
These gingerbread man are so cute!! Will look cute on my tree this year
Baby
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - January 8, 2022
My daughter was so suprised when she got this in the mail great gift
Gingerbread family ornament
By Tracy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lehigh Acres, FL) - January 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a gift for my daughter and her family and she absolutely loved it. She can't wait to put it on their Christmas tree next year.
Even better than the great picture/preview online.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milledgeville, GA) - December 30, 2021
I thought this was cute online. We’ll, it was even better, shinier, cuter in person. Together with the Gingerbread house, this made a perfect pair for gift giving. Heck, it would be perfect without the Gingerbread house! It’s something my granddaughter came keep after she grows up and starts her own family. It’s just that super nice! I only wish that it had come in a 2 name ornament for Granny and Grandpa.
Loved it it was adorable
By Diana D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dryden, MI) - December 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality ornaments great price
Personalized ornament
By Silvana J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MI) - December 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product
Great family ornament
By Reina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Damascus, MD) - December 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always, the ornaments are excellent quality, nice colors and the text is clear. It looks great on the tree. It is heavy so make sure you have it on a strong enough branch. I buy one for myself and one for my child as a keepsake. I would like to see a second text line available as an option for a sentence about our year. I am a retuning customer for this type of name ornament, as testament of how much I like them!
Surprised
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cicero, NY) - December 28, 2021
I ordered this ornament for my brother and his family as it was their baby girl's first Christmas and theirs as a family. I was pleasantly surprised to see the names were engraved and not just written on. The ornament is well made and will last a long time. Great gift.
Cute!
By Elizabeth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Forest, CA) - December 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is as cute as it looks in the picture!
Very Cute item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Harbor, FL) - December 25, 2021
This ornament came out really cute!
Xmas ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LECANTO, FL) - December 24, 2021
Looks great hanging on my daughter’s tree.
Excellence!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinez, CA) - December 23, 2021
After having no luck at the actual mall, trying to find ornaments to have personalized, I found this website merely days before Christmas. They had the quickest turnaround, with great quality & reasonable prices. Highly recommend & will definitely be a return customer in the future!
Gingerbread Family Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 22, 2021
Great quality and great price. This shipped quickly and was a perfect gift!
Gingerbread Family Ornament
By Leslie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountville, PA) - December 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is so cute! It's bright and colorful,& a perfect addition for my family tree! Love it!
Personalized ornament
By Amanda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, FL) - December 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I didn't realize the personalization would be engraved into the ornament! Everything looked so professional!
adorable
By Susan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rio vista, CA) - December 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely lovely.
Christmas ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jasper, IN) - December 14, 2021
I order a family ornament every yr and I’m never disappointed in them we have stared our family tradition now going on 4 yrs
Cute family ornament
By Anne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford, WI) - December 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this 3 name ornament for my granddaughter as they had their first child this year and I felt a family ornament would be great for them. It was just as the picture showed and it was quality printing on it. I have always loved everything I have ordered from PM.
Gingerbread family ornament
By Janice L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pell City, AL) - December 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is the best. All of the details are great. It is beautiful and will last for years. This family will place it on their tree for years to come and remember every detail of how they received the family ornament.
Family
By Dawn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WhitemanAFB, MO) - December 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this ornament!
Cherished Mementos
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cutler Bay, FL) - December 9, 2021
Beautiful Ceramic Christmas Tree Ornament.
Our annual sleepover!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntley, IL) - December 7, 2021
I order an ornament each year that my two granddaughters and my daughter have a sleepover near Christmas to bake cookies and watch holiday movies.
Gingerbread family
By Kim J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sidney , ME) - December 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so cute. Absolutely loved the quality gave as a gift for a yearly ornament they loved it.
5 stars
By SHARLENE O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MARRERO, LA) - December 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it perfect
Just Perfect!
By Cassie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eustis, FL) - December 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as described...thank you!
Cute for the grandkids
By Patricia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey Shore, PA) - December 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This design is great for my grand girls under the age of 10.
So Cute !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Miami Beach, FL) - December 2, 2021
The ornament is so cute and is a great quality product.
Gingerbread-4 Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, FL) - December 1, 2021
This is a gift for my son's family to remember me at Christmas time. The ornament is a wonderful cute remembrance for every Christmas's keepsake ornament. I am purchasing this type of ornament every year that I am alive for my son and family!
Adorable Ornament
By Marcia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allen, TX) - December 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I buy an ornament for our family every year. This one is perfect as we are now a growing family with grandchildren being added to our tribe!
Perfect
By Judy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camden, NC) - December 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great ornament. I love how the names are engraved and not just written on. Adorable
Gift for daughter and her family
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muskegon Heights, MI) - December 1, 2021
So colorful and cheerful
It’s the only ornament on her tree
Grown ups ornament
By Debra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willsboro, NY) - December 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every year I buy ornaments for the grandkids and this year I decided to get one for the grown kids too. Can't wait to hang in on the tree with all of the rest.
Gingerbread ornaments
By Kathleen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlestown, NH) - November 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
So cute and well maid. Personalization was spot on and delivered quickly.
Page 1 of 10 Next PageLast Page
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice