Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Marriage Blessing Cross Engraved Glass Ornament customer reviews

Engraved Glass Wedding Ornament - Marriage Blessing - 21694
Average Customer Review: star rating (17 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Elegant Cross Ornament
By Eva E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - February 2, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the silver stand to showcase this cross. This cross is very elegant. Highly Recommend
PERFECT
By Anne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - September 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lovely glass, perfect engraving! Only thing I would change is the ribbon that comes with the ornament -- too short, extremely narrow (looks dwarfed by the ornament). Great item!
Very nice, very pretty.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owens Cross Roads, AL) - March 19, 2022
The cross came in just as shown on the website. It is very pretty and the engraving was perfect.
Very pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, WI) - February 14, 2022
I purchased two for upcoming weddings. The message is special because both couples have strong faiths. Thank you for providing religious items.
Beautiful
By Debbie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest, VA) - December 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality. It’s glass and looks very nice.
Glass Cross
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando , FL) - November 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was part of a wedding gift. The bride and groom loved it.
I ordered and it was here in 2 days
Marriage Blessing Cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh , PA) - November 3, 2021
I am so happy that I ordered this Cross! Originally, I bought it because my husband has a problem remembering our anniversary! But, it is so beautiful I’m inclined to keep it for myself, truly I’m going to keep it out all year. The engraving and the beauty of the cross makes it look so much more expensive than it is. I am definitely going to order more products, this company is amazing!!
Gift
By margaret A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raymond, IL) - September 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so impressed with how fast I received the item that was personalized.
It was exactly what I wanted for my granddaughter and her new husband.
Marriage Blessing Cross Glass Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - July 16, 2021
Beautifully designed and made. I’m very pleased with the two ornaments I had made for two of our grandchildren who are getting married this year.
Very nice
By Roberta P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haverhill, MA) - January 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it
Beautiful
By Charlotte F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chehalis, WA) - November 10, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very appropriate for this couple
Beautiful Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salisbury, NC) - January 9, 2020
I had purchased this for a couple who recently married. They were both delighted with it and said it will be cherished. The work was done perfectly. A beautiful gift.
1st Christmas together Ornament
By Michelle E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ada, OK) - December 25, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item was exactly what I wanted!!! Very Pretty!
Marriage Blessing Cross ornament
By Roberta P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - August 2, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought it was very pretty and was as I expected it to be. I thought this blessing ornament would be more meaningful than the Our First Christmas ornament. Fast delivery and like the velvet bag it comes in. Happy with purchase for the sales price and caught the free shipping special. I have purchased many things from Personalization Mall and everything is of good quality. I've never been disappointed.
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tuscaloosa , AL) - April 2, 2019
The ornament was beautiful but I didn’t get my gift message that I paid for
Engraved Cross
By Diane H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Village, AR) - October 23, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Made a nice wedding gift especially if purchased with the silver stand.
Marriage blessing
By Brannetter J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laplace, LA) - November 6, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very very thin. Not what I expected at all. Engraving was okay.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice