Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Farmhouse Christmas Buffalo Plaid Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Farmhouse Christmas Buffalo Plaid Photo Ornaments - 21703
Average Customer Review: star rating (17 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Company Replaced Blurry Product With Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Station, TX) - March 6, 2021
I ordered 6 of these ornaments. They all had blurry pics & words. The company resent all 6 to me free of charge after I mentioned in my review that I wasn't happy with my order. Now they are much better quality! The colors are very vibrant and the pictures and words are very clear! I can't wait to gift these next year for Christmas! It is hard to get pics bc camera enhances some areas & lighting isn't even. But the clarity & color really are a huge difference! Would order again!!
My grandbabies
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westerly, RI) - January 6, 2021
Over the years I have bought one of these exact ornaments for each of my grandchildren!
Christmas
By Davinder G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pflugerville, TX) - December 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great buy and love the finish
Love it !!!
By Kathia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Bedford , MA) - November 19, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came exactly as I order and the picture looks exactly as the preview
Super Cute Gift Idea
By Peggie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pontiac, IL) - November 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a friend who loves black and white Buffalo Plaid and who had just lost a family member. I designed 2 of these ornaments, using a total of 4 pictures of family members to give her as a keepsake of happy memories. I couldn’t believe how fast they got made and shipped out. She absolutely loved them and was very touched. Thank you!
Wonderful Ornament
By Judy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flowery Branch, GA) - October 9, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved my Christmas ornament! Looks just as shown and great size!
I love MY Yearly Visit to your Store
By Elaine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - December 21, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the ornament it is so much bigger than the others I chose! I can see my children's faces from anywhere in the room!
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington , TN) - December 27, 2018
All ornaments I buy from this website are great! Would highly recommend
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindenhurst, NY) - December 20, 2018
Thoughtful personal and festive perfect gift for anyone or yourself
Perfect As Always
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Universal City, TX) - December 10, 2018
Another year & another family ornament. I look forward to creating these for my family every year & every time they are perfect! I order them for other family members too since I love them so much!
BEAUTIFUL!
By Lori B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apollo, PA) - December 10, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Farmhouse Christmas Buffalo Plaid photo ornament turned out exactly as I had hoped! I cannot wait until Christmas day for our daughter and her family to see the ornament. Thank you, Personalization Mall, for another outstanding product.
Our Yearly Tradition
By Erika L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roland, OK) - December 8, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
We’ve purchased ceramic two-sided photo ornaments from here for the last 4 years since our older son’s first Christmas. They’re high quality, glossy finish, great resolution on the images and well made. We have a half dozen ourselves in different designs and have gifted the same amount. So personal & thoughtful yet affordable. Plus they come in a velvet bag for gifting. The only downside in 2018 was the ribbon. In years past it’s been pre-tied plus higher quality. Now it’s creased & plain white.
Wonderful
By Krista W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - December 5, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I get one of these ornaments every year and they never disappoint
Fun Family Traditions
By Debbie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easley, SC) - December 5, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I started buying an ornament with my granddaughter's picture & the year on it when she was born....10 years & 3 more grands later they still want their ornaments! It's a fun tradition and as my granddaugher, Riley, says....she'll have 25 ornaments to take with her when she gets married :)

Great quality & fair prices!!
Awesome!
By Mike P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harleysville, PA) - December 2, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Amazing product!
Perfect
By Billie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westerly, RI) - November 19, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are wonderful ornaments. Size is great and will a beautiful addition to my Xmas tree
Exactly what I wanted
By Betty P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Campbellsville , KY) - November 16, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the size of this ornament. I have each of my children's families on it. I really like the matt finish. It arrived in a week! I can't wait to show it to everyone!
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice