Recipients

Shop By Recipients

The Day You Were Born Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Baby Ornament - The Day You Were Born - 21704
Average Customer Review: star rating (35 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Beautiful ornament
By Rebecca B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - January 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are beautiful ornaments! I ordered the white Christmas Tree Stand as well so that my mom could display all of her grand babies. The ornament is good quality and was a wonderful gift for my mom. In total I have already ordered 7!! :)
Stunning!!
By Heather A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malden, MO) - January 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful work
Very good
By Carol H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stevenson ranch, CA) - January 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is a keeper. Job well done
Cute Ornaments
By Jaynee H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Princeton , WV) - January 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornaments are cute. I’m not crazy about the color variation in the names but they draw your eye when hung on the tree. All and all they were as pictured and arrived ahead of schedule. Picture not included because they contain grandkids personal info.
LOVED IT
By Sherry H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McGraw, NY) - December 28, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was able to keep cropping the pic to get the view I wanted. Excellent finished product. I made one for my first grandchild and will continue for each one. I used my favorite picture from the first year - not a newborn pic.
Christmas Gift 2019
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosemount, MN) - December 26, 2019
I would order this again. It turned out great!
The Perfect Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - December 25, 2019
I have ordered several of these personalized ornaments. They were all beautiful. They are great gifts as well.
Timely delivery too!
Christmas ornament of my Grandson
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Billings, MT) - December 22, 2019
The ornament was exactly as advertised. It arrived quickly as was a quality item.
Viki
By Viktoria B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - December 17, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
the order came fast and exactly as expected. The ornament is a little bigger than i expected, ut looks great and the photo on the front is very clear. We love it.
Well made
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jacksonville, FL) - December 16, 2019
Very satisfied with all 10 of the ornaments we ordered. Reasonably priced as well.
adorable
By Laura C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santee, CA) - December 4, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
the order was exactly as shown online, shipped on time and cute velvety pouch.
Personalized Ornament
By Roberta O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 3, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully created.
Shipped really fast.
Beautiful Ornament
By Anne W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, NY) - December 3, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this ornament. Very good quality and will make a very special gift and keepsake for our daughter
Baby First Christmas Ornament
By Donna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plains, PA) - December 2, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was very satisfied with this product. Quality was good, as was the price !!
Lovely
By Maria I N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nutley, NJ) - December 2, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Order this ornaments for my nephews twins
fist Christmas. Love the way they look, great quality
I'm very happy with my purchase, can't wait to
hang them on the tree
The Day You Were Born Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lower Burrell, PA) - January 9, 2019
The ornament is beautiful. The workmanship is top notch. I'm sure this will become a family heirloom. Turn around time was extremely quick. The only thing I wasn't keen on was the ornament included her horoscope sign; I'm not really into that.
New Parents loved their ornament
By Rechelle G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparks, NV) - January 2, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great value for a keepsake that will be around for a long time.
The Day you were born ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - January 1, 2019
I bought ornaments for my mom for Christmas. One for each of her grandbabies and great grandbabies. We all loved them. They are absolutely beautiful and make an awesome keepsake. They are great quality and I love that before I completed my order I was able to see a proof online.
Beautiful ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, CA) - January 1, 2019
High quality great memory for your tree.
lovely Ornament! fast shipping for custom made.
By Liz C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - December 25, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Grandsons first xmas. Family loved it and the turnaround time was fast. great quality too.
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lago Vista, TX) - December 23, 2018
Beautifully done
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane Valley, WA) - December 22, 2018
The ornament I ordered was perfect! My family loved it! What a perfect way to celebrate my new born! Great quality, fast shipping, fair priced, and packaged beautifully.
adorable ornament
By Regina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Plaines, IL) - December 21, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I received this ornament, it was even better than the photo online. Love it and can't wait to give this gift to my new grandchild!
Baby's first ornament
By NaTia J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Natchez, MS) - December 20, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute little ornament with a cute drawstring bag to go with it.
EXCELLENT
By Sandra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - December 19, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The title says all that needs to be said!
I loved how well it was made
By Nikki A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - December 16, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would recommend them very much.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - December 11, 2018
Super happy about the way it came out!
Baby ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parma, OH) - December 9, 2018
We received this personalized ornament and it is beautiful and makes for a special gift!
Love it
By Lessell M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 7, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came out so beautiful
Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Texarkana, TX) - December 6, 2018
Love it was perfect . I got this ornament for a couple that adopted first Christmas and it is beautiful.
Ornament
By Hattie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Bluff, VA) - December 5, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a wonderful way to Decorate your tree and it is Beautiful
Absolutely Love!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monett, MO) - December 5, 2018
I was a little nervous to order online because I wasn't sure about the quality. A lot of ornaments you buy are really poorly made and either break or look terrible. This one was amazing! We will definitely be ordering from here again!
Can't Wait to see it on the Tree
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairborn, OH) - November 17, 2018
Bought this to commemorate my grandson's birthday this year. It is attractive, and well made. The personalization was all correct.
Ornament -the day you were born (newborn baby ornament)
By Lori N. (Norwich, CT) - November 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this piece
I’m sure my family will also
Looks nice.
By Andrea T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lemont, IL) - November 24, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second picture ornament I chose. This one turned out better than the other one. It is slightly distorted,but looks better than the other one. It’s a cute reminder for the years to come of our grand baby and his birth date info.cute ornament.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice