Recipients

Shop By Recipients

You Are Special Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - You Are Special - 21705
Average Customer Review: star rating (31 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Sort reviews by:
Perfect
By Shannon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broussard, LA) - October 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my neighbors that are like family to us. She was so excited to receive it. I chose wood for ours since we relate to wood since my husband is a wood worker
Sentimental
By Kathy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brunswick, OH) - January 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are beautiful simple ornaments that I purchased for two very good friends of mine that I've known for 20 years and I put my own message on the back and made it even more personal
Excellent product personalized ornament
By Tracee P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, OH) - January 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the personalized ornament. It came in a cute velvet bag. I gave it to by best friend. She is going to always treasure it.
just lovely
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avondale, AZ) - December 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was perfect
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, SC) - December 22, 2021
The engraving was great and the shipping was fast. A wonderful gift.
Exactly What I Wanted
By Kristin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hobart, IN) - December 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think ornaments are such a great gift to give. I had this personalized for my mother's caregivers. It was easy to personalize. The ornament is great quality and comes in a cute little bag for storing. Definitely a classy gift. Shipping was fast too. I order frequently from this company and I am never disappointed.
Christmas ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abington, PA) - July 31, 2021
The “Friend” ornaments I ordered are really beautiful. Fast delivery, high quality and exactly as pictured on their site. Not my first order and certainly not my last.
So Cute!
By Debbie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thomasville, AL) - December 22, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks great!
Beautiful
By Ann W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leakesville, MS) - October 6, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this so much. Dry well made.
Beautiful Ornament
By JoAnn N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, NC) - July 23, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love everything I order from Personalizationmall. I purchased 3 of these ornaments for my sisters and they thought it was beautiful. I have been shopping here for 12 years and have never been disappointed. And what’s great is that my orders have always arrived so quickly. Very reliable company.
Love this
By Tera R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Byron, MN) - December 28, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this. Love that I could add my own personal message to the backside.
Beautifully made
By Lyssa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oaklyn, NJ) - December 26, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This one is exactly how it appears. Size and writing is perfect. Love this one!
Pretty instead of card.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arnold, MD) - December 22, 2019
Love for giving to my exercise class partner.
gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - December 19, 2019
Item totally exceeded my expectations! Message on Christmas ornament was very legible. Very pleased with item.
personalized ornament
By Bob A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beverly Hills, FL) - December 19, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item was well made and the writing was nice and neat. Easy to ship as we must sent in the mail overseas. Thank you
Forever Keepsakes
By Judy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshall, VA) - December 10, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful decoration. So pleased with the quality and on time delivery.
Perfect for a great friend
By Linda N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - November 26, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is perfect since you can use whatever words you want so you get exactly what you're looking for. The quality is nice and I think the ornament will be a cherished gift.
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rahway, NJ) - July 16, 2019
Perfect.
Christmas gift
By Diane P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake in the Hills, IL) - December 26, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality was great and the inscription was just as I ordered. Great gift!
Friend ornament
By Teresa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - December 19, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great ornament!! My friend will love it I am sure.
Great ornament
By Sylvia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - December 9, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this ornament that I ordered for my grandson. The quality is very good and the writing is attractive and neatly spaced. This is the second time I’ve ordered ornaments and have not been disappointed. I highly recommend this company.
Lovely Packaging
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alachua, FL) - December 9, 2018
Not only did this product deliver as ordered, the little bag it came in made for a beautiful little presentation. I usually go to the mall every year for personalized ornaments, but will do my shopping here from now on.
Great gift for my hair stylist.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Hadley, MA) - November 30, 2018
I purchased this to give to my hair stylist. We've become friends and can talk about anything. I'll give her this ornament along with a gift card. I liked that it could be personalized with anything I wanted to say.
Very pleased
By LILLIAN W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (temple, TX) - November 27, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornament came in off center the first shipment
I expressed my concern and it was replaced and it looks great
I have purchased ornaments for my family and friends over the past few years
Very Nice Personalized Ornament
By Sherry M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newburgh, IN) - October 28, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I first received this I was disappointed as it was off center and sloppy looking. All it took was one phone call and I had a replacement within a week! AND it looked wonderful! Totally satisfied with their customer service dept. This is not the first thing I've ever bought from PM and I will continue to buy here.
Beautiful
By Diana P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pahrump, NV) - October 15, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought for special friends and nieces. They turned out beautiful.
Smaller font
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Havasu Cty, AZ) - February 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
A little smaller font than anticipated, but otherwise love it.
Print was off center
By Amie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - December 23, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
While I like the item and it will be given as a Christmas present, the printing was off center. It bears to the right and the decorative pattern is cut off on a part of the right side. Also, the comma that I had placed in the print, looks more like a period, which makes the quote I put on it, a little confusing. I love the fact that I could personalize it, but just think the manufacturing of them item could have been a little more taken care of when it was printed.
Nice ornament
By HEATHER S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton Park, NY) - December 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornament it nice however I would go with the smaller size if I ever ordered one again. I must have mistakenly ordered the matte finish. Glossy would be better the matte finish is a bit dull.
Personal brand ornament
By Genia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Clair Shores, MI) - December 6, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Rating on ornament two small!.
Ornament holes were drilled off-center & writing off-center, too!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miller Place, NY) - December 26, 2018
Do not order these ornaments! I ordered 4 ornaments to give as Christmas gifts, and I am now requesting a refund for 3 out of the 4! The holes to hang the ornaments were drilled off-center, so it would hang crooked, and the writing on the back was also off-center. They looked terrible! I was unable to give 3 Christmas gifts this year - SO disappointed. I should have listened to other reviews that said the same thing! DO NOT BUY!!
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice