Recipients

Shop By Recipients

For Someone Special Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments For Someone Special - 21720
Average Customer Review: star rating (11 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, SC) - December 22, 2021
The engraving was great and shipping was fast. A wonderful gift.
Exactly what I was looking for
By Treasea M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Guntersville, AL) - December 20, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was exactly what I was looking for. The only thing I noticed that could have been changed, is the names on the front of the ornament could have been a few spaces over to center it on the heart a little better. The first letter of our daughter's name was almost off of the heart. Other than that, I am very pleased. Great customer service and product.
Lovely!
By Dani D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nolensville, TN) - December 1, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
She loved it! Just perfect!
very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - July 5, 2020
i have never been disappointed yet, very happy with purchase, ordered at least 20 times in 5 years
Lovely!
By Bethany R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids, MI) - December 21, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a gift for my granddaughter. I'll use it as a gift tag & keepsake. I put her name on one side & a quote about family on the other side.
Great qualiry
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gardena, CA) - December 16, 2018
These are beautiful. I used to order from some place else but the cost per word made it impossible to say what I want. These are awesome and priced right! Thank you
Memorial ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennesaw, GA) - December 6, 2018
I used these as memorial ornaments for family members who have passed away. being able to personalize them was a special touch that makes them worth so much more than the standard memorial sentiments.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chittenango, NY) - November 27, 2018
Just what we wanted.
2 sided someone special ornament
By Rosella M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, OK) - November 26, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I looked a long time trying to find just the right ornament to remember my 3 grandsons. When i found this one it was perfect. Could put In Loving Memory on one side and all three of their names and birthdates on the other side. Was so happy when i found this ornament for my tree this year.
Touching
By Sandra T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - December 6, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband got a bit emotional with this ornament symbolizes his momma. He loves it
Product is awesome but don’t get gift wrap!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, IL) - November 20, 2020
Would have given this 5 stars had the gift wrap been worth the money I paid. Ornament is beautifully done and sturdy! And was a good price as well! Gift wrap was not great so save your money and do yourself!
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice