Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Best Chef Personalized Wooden Spoon Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Wooden Spoon Ornaments - Best Chef - 21722
Average Customer Review: star rating (32 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Sort reviews by:
Granddaughter loved it!
By Karin D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ponte Vedra , FL) - December 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for a baker or cook. Mine said 2022, best pie winner, and her name. An heirloom ornament for my granddaughter.
Cute ornament
By Janice E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, DE) - December 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality ornament personalized as requested
Adorable spoons
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, TN) - December 17, 2022
I ordered 4 of the red personalized spoons for myself and 3 of my friends as a gift. They are adorable!
Engraved spoons
By Patsy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - October 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great service.
Great product.
Just what I wanted.
Wooden Spoon Ornament
By Brenda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loudonville, OH) - October 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is tinier than l expected yet the perfect size for an ornament. The spoon is perfect for a friend. He cooks a lot & brags hysterically funny about it!
Neat design
By Angela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yukon, OK) - January 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Neat design and great product! My only issue was it took 3 times to receive an unbroken item; item needs to be shipped in small box rather than padded envelope because it’s small and breaks easily. Customer service was great and shipped replacement items promptly.
Excellent service
By Laura A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massillon, OH) - January 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The original was damaged in shipping but without me even asking they sent a replacement out. Thank you!
Cute
By ALISHA B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CLIFTON, TN) - December 31, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 4 of these wooden spoon ornaments for the lunch ladies that work at our local school. They were very cute. One of the spoons was broken on delivery but I emailed the company and they had me a new one in the mail in no time. I would definitely recommend this product and this company.
Perfect choice for my daughter who LOVES to bake!
By Sharon K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradford, PA) - December 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized ornament for my daughter was a perfect option! I give my kids personalized ornaments every year and since my daughter is becoming an excellent baker, this was an absolute must! She loves it and will be able to hang this on the tree (& eventually her tree when she moves out) for many years. LOVE all the new ornament choices and the options to personalize them!!!
very cute
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avondale, AZ) - December 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
A bit smaller than I expected but nonetheless very nice. Very light as well for hanging.
Great Job
By Holly P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Richmond, WI) - December 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalization is always done right and it looks great. I really like how you are asked to review your personalization before and that you can actually see a sample of it before checking out.
Wooden Spoon Ornament
By Callie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshall, WI) - December 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received item recently that I was able to personalize with a name, date & message. Very well made, nice gift pouch with ribbon for hanging on a tree.
Love it!
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - December 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came out so adorable!! I can’t wait to give it for Christmas!!
Cute ornament
By ANITA C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Wales, PA) - October 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is cute and just as pictured. I was looking for something as a gift for someone who has learned how to make pasta during quarantine and this was perfect.
Turned out great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (streamwood, IL) - January 12, 2021
It turned out great! My son loved it.
Lil Chef
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (johns creek, GA) - November 6, 2020
Perfect gift for the young chef. Just PERFECT!!!
Amazing product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mayfield , KY) - December 22, 2019
I had these personalized spoons made as a gift for my aunts this year as we had our first candy making day ( we had so much fun next year is already scheduled). They all loved the wooden spoon ornaments! Great job personalization mall!!
Just as shown, very fast delivery
By Ruth N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, NH) - December 8, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is just as pictured. It is simple yet perfect for your favorite cook or baker. It allows for quite a few letters or numbers. I gave mine to my daughter for her 2019 Xmas ornament and she absolutely loved it. Wonderful gift and it arrives surprisingly fast.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 5, 2019
This looks just like the picture! I purchased as a gift for my sister and I love it!!!
Fun gift for a child cook!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynchburg, VA) - August 16, 2019
I bought this for my 9 year old grandson. We baked a special cake when he was here visiting, so I chose this ornament to remind him of that special memory. I chose red since it was his favorite color and personalized it with his name, the name of the cake, and the year we baked it together. Great keepsake!
Fun gift for the little cook!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynchburg, VA) - August 16, 2019
I bought this ornament for my 7 year old granddaughter to remember the special times we cooked together. I personalized it with our names and the year. Something I hope will evoke a special childhood memory whenever she hangs it on her Christmas tree.
Great idea!
By Regina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton , TX) - July 27, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
These cute spoons will make wonderful gifts for our annual Christmas Cookie baking day! And they will be nice ornaments on their trees!
cute memory
By Michele C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KANSAS CITY , MO) - December 30, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got a few of these, great gift, memories good quality. even got one for myself
Replacement
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barnegat, NJ) - December 4, 2018
Order came broken but was replaced efficiently after I sent a picture
Wooden spoon ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - October 29, 2021
They were delivered quickly And done well Gonna use them for gifts at a cookie bake
Perfect for kitchen themed tree
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, MI) - October 6, 2021
Wanted ornament for my friend who has a small tree in her kitchen with baking theme. Only negative I wish it was a little larger.
Nice ornament
By Kimberly F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnson City, TN) - December 26, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The gift recipient really liked the ornament. I do wish the shape of the spoon was a little more realistic vs completely flat but overall it was nice.
Ok
By Carissa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellington, FL) - May 26, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
They were just ok. Nothing special.
Spoon
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - December 20, 2018
Little disappointed in the size
Don’t buy
By Cherry C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roselle, NJ) - November 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item not worth the money spent
Pretty but broken
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - January 17, 2021
Loved this item but it came broken 2x so I finally asked for a refund. Each time I called customer service I had to wait much too long on hold in fact it took me 2 days to get thru each time.Also they advertise "Fast turnaround" 1-2 days well that never happened either,items arrived after Christmas and broken.Bad experience will never use this company again
Very Small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, NJ) - November 19, 2020
I was expecting this to be a little bit bigger than what I received. I ordered 6 ornaments. Loved all of them except for this one. For the price, I feel this one did not live up to expectations and was highly disappointed.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice