Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Ho! Ho! Ho! Santa Hat Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Santa Hat Christmas Ornament - 21723
Average Customer Review: star rating (52 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - October 11, 2022
They turned out just like the photos. Absolutely adorable.
Personalized ornament
By Anna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marmaduke, AR) - August 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item was exactly as described and fast delivery. I will order from them again
Santa hat ornaments
By Dolores M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockton Springs, ME) - December 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these Santa hats very nice looking on my tree! Have ordered many of these anyone should buy these, as everyone I've gotten and giving loves them!!!
Excellent Choice!
By Margarita M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hialeah, FL) - December 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The order was delivered as promised and the quality of the ornament was excellent! Very happy with my choice.
Adorable
By Jennifer L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highlands Ranch, CO) - December 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came quickly and is clear and perfect. I am excited to hang this on my tree.
Kids Christmas
By Ellen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy, MA) - September 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every year I order my grandchildren and other special children their very own ornament to hang on the tree. It's become a favorite tradition for everyone and they all look forward to their new ornaments!
Ho HO Ho Santa hat and ect.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melrose Park, IL) - August 12, 2021
Thank You each one I order is well maked ;the colors are right on ;The lettering styles -big -you can ready them ? They will last years -GREAT JOB Thank You -HAPPY

Can't wait for 12/25
By Susanne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, KY) - July 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just what I needed to complete the ornament scene for our 1st Christmas together!
Just what I needed
By Susanne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, KY) - July 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect ! Pretty colors, just as ordered!
Christmas ornaments
By Elizabeth B. (Bethlehem , PA) - January 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 2 of these for my granddaughters and they look great!
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrysville, PA) - December 11, 2020
Product looks just like the picture. Excellent quality
Great quality work
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beechgrove, TN) - November 23, 2020
I love it!! Great quality work.
Santa Hat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - November 17, 2020
I ordered 3 of these ornaments. They each turned out fantastic. Preview picture simply does not do it justice.
Simple design, perfectly executed
By Cherryl H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SPRINGFIELD, OH) - November 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my first order from Personalization Mall. I am very pleased with the detail and material construction. The order shipped promptly and was packaged well. Don’t hesitate to purchase this really nice ornament.
Santa hat ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - December 29, 2019
Good quality and just as pictured.
Ornament
By Becky A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corning, NY) - December 28, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these ornaments they definitely exceed my expectations
Great quality
By Debra P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hiawassee, GA) - December 22, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very impressed with order. Great quality and wrapped very nicely.
Gift
By Janet L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, MI) - December 20, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice product well made giving as a gift.
Great customer service
By Tamara Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Foster , KY) - December 16, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament didn't turn out as pictured but the ease of the refund was simple and hassle free. I definitely will order more.
Personalized Christmas Ornament
By Rosalee H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngstown , FL) - December 14, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came wrapped beautifully and was exactly as pictured.Love it .
Ornament
By Peggy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PHILIPPI, WV) - December 13, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like the red color on them. Able to use for years to come
wooden santa hats
By Shopper (Stockton Springs, ME) - December 11, 2019
love these ordered several started out at 5.99 to 7.99 now 9.99 was going order more but the price keeps going up not happy about that. It was the red ones
Nice-sized ornament with vibrant color
By Suzannah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reynoldsburg, OH) - December 9, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pleasantly surprised at the size of this ornament! Red color is really vibrant. the script for the name is really nice!
Granddaughter loves it
By Wendy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - December 7, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent these to my granddaughters. They are 5 and 8 years old and they love them. The 8 year old videoed with me so I could see it on her tree. It's beautiful.
Perfect
By Sue K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scarborough, ME) - December 6, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these as place settings for a potluck friend dinner we do just after Christmas, this is in lieu of swapping gifts as we donate to each other's charities. These are beautiful, well made, legible and so fun that I've put them on our tree. I highly recommend.
Gift Tag
By Susan E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk, WA) - December 5, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this to use as a gift tag for a package. Then the family can use it as an ornament. Really nice quality.
Cute gift well done!
By Elizabeth R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - December 3, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was such a cute gift idea and so well done. It for friends who just got married they loved it the price was good too
Wonderful Idea! Great quality!
By Elizabeth R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - December 3, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was so cute and so well done and the price was not bad either would definitely recommend as a gift
Cute ornament
By Diane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winthrop , MA) - December 3, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nicely made
Adorable
By Teresa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynchburg, VA) - December 3, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is absolutely Adorable. My Grandchildren love things with their names on them so every year I get them a unique ornament. This one is the best yet.
Santa Smiles
By Jane W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CANTON, MI) - December 2, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great keepsake personalized ornament. Well made and will last for many years. I plan on purchasing one every year. Our 3 year old will have them and be able to share them with her children in years to come.
Just as it appears
By Wendy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Bay, FL) - December 1, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
There was a small quality issue with the first one received however was easily and quickly fixed without any hassles. I love the product sold here and will continue to order from this site.
Excellent
By Irene B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - November 30, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this ornament and your company did an outstanding job.
Cute as a button
By Rose D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sullivan, MO) - November 23, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament turned out really cute and can’t wait to put it on my tree .
Santa ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 23, 2019
I was amazed at how accurate and lovely these turned out, I am hoping the children on my bus will love them and cherish them always..
Good product
By Jolene D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - November 23, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
What I wanted
Santa Hat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah , TX) - November 22, 2019
The price was right. The quality of the material was great. The personalization was excellent. I purchased over Two dozen to give as gifts for family member and young girl mentoring group. Also delivery was as stated.
Very Nicely Done
By Glenda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blue Springs, MO) - November 19, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornaments were received in a timely manner and I was really pleased with how they came out. Not only were they as they are presented but they are really nice to look at and will look nice on the kids tree. I give ornaments each years and want them to be different and this will add nicely to their collection.
Very nice ornaments!
By Angelina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paw Paw, MI) - October 30, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these and they are super nice! Always love the products from this website!!
clearly etched
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hickory, NC) - August 16, 2019
wood-burn-type etching clear; 4 spaces available on hat pom-pom (name or date); I ordered 7-letter hyphenated name for main space & was pleased
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice