Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Bear Family Personalized Ornament Collection customer reviews

Bear Family Personalized Wood Ornaments - 21725
Average Customer Review: star rating (13 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Lovely ornaments
By MISTY P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hutto, TX) - December 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Matches the description and photos perfectly. They are perfect.
Wrong color
By cathy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Drumright , OK) - November 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these ornaments. They are a great size, all names were correct……just received the wrong color. Ordered black but received white.
Christmas 2020
By Cynthia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, MI) - January 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice
Bear ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenview, IL) - January 5, 2021
Loved these 3 bear ornaments, Papa, Mama, and Baby Bear. Different sizes! So cute.
Loved them!
By Ashley V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kaufman , TX) - January 3, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
They turned out very cute and were delivered quickly! Very happy with them.
Great Quality
By Dalisla S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doral, FL) - December 16, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully made on strong wooden plaques. Very well protected for transit. Arrived in great condition. I’m excited to give this gift!
Just as pictured!
By Valerie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broomfield, CO) - November 19, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered the papa, mama and baby ornaments for a Christmas gift. They are made well and personalized perfectly.
Wood Ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsburg , MI) - July 19, 2019
Ordered one (5) for each of my sons family including fur baby and new baby coming in December. Received what I ordered and very pleased with the product. Thank you
Bear Family Ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Myrtle Beach , SC) - January 8, 2019
I definitely recommend these as a reasonably priced gift for the whole family. Their quality is top notch and the order was delivered quickly.
Family bear ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, RI) - January 2, 2019
Sturdy, amazing
Great Gift
By Julie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (THIBODAUX, LA) - December 14, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Oh my gosh! I love these ornaments. I gave them as a gift with a mama papa and chubby bear. She absolutely loved them. Great quality and the personalized was done nicely. Would recommend them to everyone. Great gift.
Beautifully made
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - January 1, 2019
The most adorable concept for family ornaments - Papa, Mama and bear cub families. These are very well-made and could be displayed year-round. I especially liked the natural wood look - nothing Christmassy about them, which I also like. The lettering style is timeless - will never look dated. I bought these as a gift for a family member and was so impressed with them, I will likely purchase them for my own family too. The only reason I am giving 4 stars rather than 5 is how they smelled. There was a very strong burnt, smokey smell to them. I'm assuming from the wood being engraved/burnt for personalization. But the smell was very intense - they smelled like they had been sitting in a smokers house for a year. I hung them to air out for several days (before wrapping), hoping the smell would diminish some. Hard to say if it did - it was just so strong. I'm hoping it will go away with time. Other than that - they are perfect, the burnt smell doesn't deter me from purchasing again, as they are so well-made.
Mama Bear ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Myrtle Beach , SC) - December 27, 2018
Great quality, good price, received quickly. Our niece was thrilled with this "Just Because" gift. I plan to buy the other "Bears" for the rest of her family next Christmas.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice