Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Wedding Couple Personalized Wood Ornament customer reviews

Wedding Couple Personalized Wood Christmas Ornaments - 21727
Average Customer Review: star rating (28 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
2 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
The perfect ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hastings, NE) - December 27, 2022
It was the perfect ornament for a Christmas wedding. It was for my son and daughter in love who had been together for 16 years. They chose to marry on their 16th anniversary of meeting. It was the perfect ornament but I am not perfect I had the 16th put on it but should have been the 19th which was their 16th year of being together and their wedding date. Now to order another one with the correct date.
Beautiful Newlywed ornament
By Diane G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized ornament is tastefully done and was more than I expected!
Good thoughtful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - October 27, 2021
This Christmas ornament was purchased for a newly wed couple. It is made out of sturdy wood and the inscription turned out beautifully!
Trying to find a unique gift for a domestic partnership sometimes seems difficult, however being able to help them celebrate their 1st Christmas as newlyweds made this purchase a perfect gift!
Wedding guft
By Denise J. (Hammond, IN) - August 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality
Beautiful commemoration
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisville, TX) - May 8, 2021
My husband and I got married two weeks before the pandemic really hit so we didn't get to have the typical first year of marriage as newlyweds. I ordered this beautiful ornament to celebrate our first Christmas as husband and wife, and to remind us each future Christmas of the love that carried us through a most stressful time. The ornament is a little brighter red than I expected, but it's professionally crafted, personalized, and such excellent quality.
Wedding Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Berlin, NY) - January 6, 2021
My Granddaughter and Grandson loved it.
Custom Brides Orniment
By SHERRY R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, MN) - October 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out beautiful. It is a gift for my wife and she is going to love it
Pleased
By Alyssa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KANAWHA, IA) - August 8, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with how the ornament turned out. It’s exactly as expected!
Engraved wood
By Crystal L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwich, NY) - June 30, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is really nice. Perfect engraving. The couple beside the heart, adorable. The happy couple are going to love it!
Now this is what I wanted :)
By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOPATCONG, NJ) - December 24, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister and her husband got married on 6-15-19. This is my 2nd ornament. The original one I ordered and approved the personalization was a Mr. & Mr. Ornament ... Needless to say it brought a little laughter when I handed it to her. I and my husband hadn't even noticed it ... Clearly it is 2 guys and a heart ... So yes indeed very happy with 2nd ornament!! Lol ... Merry Christmas!!
Love our Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arvada, CO) - December 7, 2019
We are very pleased with our ornament! It was delivered faster then expected! The quality is great! We will display it for many years to come!!
Wedding couple
By cindy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (plymouth, IN) - November 26, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks just like photo on web site. Beautifully done. Will buy more from this web site.
Beautiful
By Kim H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheektowaga, NY) - June 18, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
A very beautiful piece. Nice artwork.
Love it!
By Jordan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greeneville, TN) - December 25, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this ornament!??
Excellent choice!
By Kathy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Johns, FL) - December 18, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for a rustic wedding remembrance!
Beautiful
By Manuela P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - December 12, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality !
Personalized Christmas ornament
By Rosemary K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, MI) - December 6, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The first ornament I received had a blemish across the front. After talking with customer service the ornament was reviewed by their quality staff. A replacement was sent to me at no extra cost.
The second ornament was perfect. A wonderful Christmas gift for the newly married couple.
Wood Ornament, Mr. and Mrs.
By Margaret G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, FL) - December 6, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was perfect! I gave it to our daughter and son-in-law as they are newlyweds, for a Christmas gift. They absolutely loved it.
A+++
By Sheila M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pineville, KY) - December 2, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
My brother & his new wife were married this year. I love this ornament I got for them & so do they!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clay, MI) - December 2, 2018
Bought as a gift and loved it.
Unique ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freeland, PA) - November 30, 2018
Very clever idea. Will be a nice surprise for the newlyweds.
Beautiful
By Roberts S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minooka, IL) - November 24, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful item.
Follow-up Review after 1-star Experience
By Marjorie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverhead, NY) - November 14, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I previously 1-starred this ornament after receiving the wrong ornament, calling customer care, & learning it was my mistake. I was not happy with their solution, threw the ornament out, & accepted the fact that it was my loss. Several days later, I received an email that the corrected ornament would be sent at no cost. I have since received it and it is perfect. I appreciate the fact that the reviews on the website are read by someone at the company & that they reach out to satisfy their customers.
First Christmas together ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DEXTER, MO) - November 14, 2018
This is a beautiful ornament. Nice wood product in a velvet bag that will keep it in great shape as it is stored for the next year. I can't wait for my Daughter and son-in-law to receive it.
Wedding couple personalized wood ornament
By Gloria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grover, MO) - October 18, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a wedding gift to accompany a gift of cash. I just wanted something small for them to open. The wood was very thin and I think easily breakable. Looks a little cheap; not sure I will give it to them.
Nice Ornament
By Kim E S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, PA) - September 9, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was nice enough. I would like to have put their first names on it. I wanted to buy an ornament, this one went with the other ornament I bought for the couple.
Oenament
By Anne A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, KY) - December 21, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like the engraving and the ornament itself is cute but the bride and groom are a lot darker than in the catalog I’m disappointed because it’s a cute ornament
Not happy
By Dawn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aston, PA) - December 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was a bit broken near the bride and grooms feet.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice