Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Home State Personalized 2 Sided Wood Ornament customer reviews

Home State Personalized Wood Heart Ornament - 21729
Average Customer Review: star rating (11 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Beautiful ornament
By Pamela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bullock, NC) - November 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cannot wait to give these to our children for their Christmas tree.
Excellent work. Look great.
First home
By Sandra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - July 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved how I could personalize with names on back
love a surprise
By cynthia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (upper marlboro, MD) - January 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My cousin a new home owner was surprised and love it. It had her name and her two daughters name on it. surprised and happy.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (northlake, TX) - December 24, 2019
I purchased for two different people on my list this year and I could not be more pleased the personalization was perfect and they look great!
Simple yet a great touch to add as a tag to a gift for the holidays
By Joy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longmont, CO) - December 7, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although the wood is thin, I love this wood ornament because other metal-like ornaments tend to just tarnish over time. I purchased this for my daughter & her husband who moved into their new home earlier this year. They are collecting ornaments each year and so this one marks their milestone home purchase for this year. It looks beautiful in their wrapped Christmas gift as a tag & will last for years. Really glad that I purchased!
Just perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altamonte Springs, FL) - December 6, 2019
Beautiful color. Exactly what I was looking for. Came quickly, and I am very please with the quality and look.
Very pretty
By Stephanie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita Falls, TX) - January 7, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pretty bowtie string was not already attached to the heart so I had to untie the pretty bowtie to attach to the heart and do my best to make a bowtie that did not look so pretty... Other than that, I loved it.
Prettier than online
By Carla S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Pleasant, SC) - December 11, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's beautiful - a richer red and just a lovely addition to our Christmas ornaments. This would also be a wonderful housewarming gift.
Perfect
By Sara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenfield , WI) - December 3, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect family ornament for our tree. Turned out beautifully
Very Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conway, SC) - December 2, 2018
The Home State Red Maple Ornament arrived fast and looked just perfect on the Christmas tree.
Don't use accented letters or call before you do!
By Lindsey D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwood, MA) - January 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was disappointed that the personalization machines don't process accents above the letters, or rather, they do for some but not for all. Call first if you need to add an accent!
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice