Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Boho Baby Personalized Bandana Bibs- Set of 2 customer reviews

Boho Baby Personalized Bandana Bibs - 21739
Average Customer Review: star rating (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Beautiful for Baby
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainwell , MI) - September 24, 2022
I ordered these matching personalized receiving blanket, burp cloths & bandanas for my great niece. They were just as I expected. Beautiful, unique, good quality and they arrived fast. This was my 1st order with Personalization Mall and now I’ll definitely order again.
Velcro bibs
By Teri S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bettendorf, IA) - September 1, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super soft material, Nice size and graphics look great. Have not washed this yet but hopefully it will come out exactly as depicted.
YAY!! I received my package today!!
By Jeannice M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Billings , MT) - July 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I want to thank you for the adorable OAKLEY pillow and bibs. My niece will fall in love with them, like I did.
I will definitely continue to shop with you!!
Adorable!
By Angela A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Billings, MT) - September 25, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
These bibs are great quality. Very soft and so adorable. Highly recommend!!
Super adorable!
By Stach H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yantis , TX) - September 24, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well made! Very soft!
beautiful
By Kimerly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, TN) - August 7, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
They where perfect
Boho bandana bibs
By Kathleen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, SC) - March 5, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are the softest, cutest bibs I’ve ever seen. I’m not quite sure how long she can wear them ( neck size) but they are precious! TY
Just precious
By Nadine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - December 20, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are super cute! First off, I love the new bandanas that have become a thing and these are just precious! LOVE THEM!
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice