Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Dog Breed Personalized Wood Ornament customer reviews

Dog Breed Personalized Wood Ornament  - 21753
Average Customer Review: star rating (37 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Wooden pet ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Felton, PA) - December 24, 2022
The breed that I need is not a recognized breed at this time so the silhouette ornament is the closest match that I could find. The ornament is appropriately sized and I chose the stained finish to accent the wood grain. Beautiful!
It’s so cute
By Julia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palatka, FL) - December 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved it and can’t wait to use it on my tree every year.
Fast shipping- great quality
By Laura G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, VA) - December 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
We had a new poodle join us this year, and I needed an ornament fast to put on our tree- this came just as pictured and was a wonderful addition for OUR wonderful addition! HIGHLY RECOMMEND!
Ornament
By Linda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MOCKSVILLE, NC) - January 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute ornament for my dog. Really done well
Awesome Site
By JOAN A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hubert, NC) - December 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lots of items to see and buy. Very fast delivery. Bookmarked this site for all these gifts due next year!
Great item!
By Tim S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - December 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item matched description 100%
Good Workmanship
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch , TN) - December 11, 2021
The ornament is exactly as pictured. Top quality product!
Adorable
By Pia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SHERWOOD FOREST, CA) - November 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just ordered 4 personalized Christmas ornaments for my 3 dogs and my
son's dog. In one word "ADORABLE.'
They came fast, it was a great price and they are so cute.
Very happy with my purchase.
Personalization Mall Out did Themselves
By Jenny A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, LA) - February 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this item. Better than expected can't wait to give to recipents.
Delightful ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Falls Church, VA) - January 31, 2021
Satisfied in every way: the size is just right -- not too big, not too small -- the weight is not too heavy to pull the tree branch down but still feels substantial, the edges are smooth, it is appealing to hold and look at, and the words are correct. My child and her friend were delighted. Thanks.
3 different dog breed orbaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keedysville, MD) - January 25, 2021
They R hanging on a tree N my kitchen. I was pleased with these ornaments. I would have preferred to choose a different color(poodle-bulk, pit-reddish Ben)??
Good quality Good looks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, LA) - January 21, 2021
Pet memorial. Keepsake for a friend.
Good quality Good looks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, LA) - January 21, 2021
Pet memorial. Keepsake for a friend.
Great quality Great looks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, LA) - January 21, 2021
Came better than previewed. Recipient loved it.
Good quality Great looks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, LA) - January 17, 2021
Bought a Pet Memorial Keepsake. Just as orderd.
Pet ornament
By Susan E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, NC) - January 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the item.
Very cute
By Megan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kirtland, OH) - January 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks exactly as pictured.
Perfect
By Kristie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cortland, OH) - November 29, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornament arrived on time and is a perfect addition to our tree to honor our sweet pup who was recently put down.
They will love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (High Ridge, MO) - November 12, 2020
This is a gift to my friends that have a boxer - who is just as much a human as they are! They have no children, so I make sure and try to get something for Brutus every year.
Five stars for the pretty ornament
By Bonnie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thomasville, AL) - March 3, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome ornament
Will order again next year!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, TN) - December 30, 2019
Will be ordering future ornaments from this site!
Will order again next year!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, TN) - December 30, 2019
Will be ordering future ornaments from this site!
German Shepard ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Moines, IA) - December 26, 2019
Nice ornament to give to my nephew as an ornament for his dog.
German Shepard ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Moines, IA) - December 26, 2019
Nice ornament to give to my nephew as an ornament for his dog.
Pretty cool
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - December 6, 2019
Pretty cool product. Arrived on time. A great way to store your beloved memories.
Poodle ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Havasu City, AZ) - September 6, 2019
Absolutely perfect!
Dogs are Special Too
By JENNIFER J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIAMI, FL) - December 28, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister loved it she cried!!
Wood Dog Breed Memorial ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Myrtle Beach , SC) - December 27, 2018
I absolutely LOVE giving this dog ornament because it's breed specific. I wish PM would increase their selection. Many family members and friends say it's their FAVORITE Christmas gift.
Wooden Christmas ornamnet
By Jim M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, NY) - December 26, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
We've purchased items from Personalization Mall for years. Always happy with selection and the items we received. This particular item was damaged (broken in two) during shipping. After contacting customer service, they quickly provided a replacement, free of charge.
The item is made of soft wood, so you need to be more careful with it than most items.
The item was very well received by the person it was purchased for.
Cute for my tree!
By Shawn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Oaks, NY) - December 21, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The chihuahua ornament is adorable and simple. Someone did mention it looks kind of like a cat, but I know who it looks like so I guess that's all that matters.
very nice
By randall B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dixon, IL) - December 16, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter had just lost her pet,this was a perfect tribute to him.
best dog-on ornament ever
By Natalie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak grove, MO) - November 19, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Seriously, they turned out so great! We ordered two of the german shepherd ones, both customized and the detail is fantastic! perfect for including our puppers into our holidays! We love Personalization Mall and order a family ornament every year!
Dog Breed Ornament
By Simone C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wyandotte, MI) - October 29, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice ornament with my babies names on it?Also bought one as a gift for a Dog rescue I adopted my Chihuahua from! Beautiful?
Very Fragile
By Nina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cecilia, KY) - January 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out great! Very fragile! I dropped it and the tail broke off. I was able to glue it back on.
Love the ornament, not the Price
By Ashley M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesville, MO) - December 23, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought several to hang on our Christmas tree about my dogs. Love the way it looks! Wish the price was a little cheaper.
wood ornament
By Jeanette E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dearborn, MI) - January 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think it was very nice, but i didnt receive it until way after I needed it. I couldnt give it to the dog groomer much to late. Dont get me wrong...i love personalization mall, but this one was much to late. She never received it!

thank you

Jeanette Esser
gonettie@aol.com
Ugly
By caroline F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DENTON, TX) - December 14, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Feels and looks cheap...this was going to be a gift but going to use as a gift tag instead.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice