Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Nostalgic Noel Personalized Deluxe Drop Ornament customer reviews

Nostalgic Noel Personalized Retro Drop Ornaments - 21755
Average Customer Review: star rating (9 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Family
By Diane P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greer, SC) - November 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for the year 2022 with family and pets names. To show who was here with us during this time
so elegant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - October 25, 2022
First I looked at the names I chose for it and loved seeing that but then I loved the size and overall elegance of the ornament. Understated but very pretty.
Beautiful
By Diana K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wood River, IL) - December 6, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this ornament.
Family ornament
By Jan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - January 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
We Love them
Very well made
By Kathy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sallisaw, OK) - January 18, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is one of my favorites! It was very well made, easy to read, and just adorable!
Beautiful.
By Faye J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mineral Point, MO) - December 19, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received this ornament and it is beautiful, very well crafted. It exceeded my expectations.
Good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ripon, CA) - December 15, 2018
Very happy with ornament. Good quality.
Vintage Ornament
By Valerie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montrose, CO) - December 17, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the ornament, only reason I gave it four stars is because the red in the ornament was very light, almost a rust orange color. Not at all like the color on the photo.
The title needs to contain the word dratel
By Carolyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springtown, TX) - December 5, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The reindeer are so small you can't read anything on them This also makes the ornament so white it stands out like a sore thumb I will say the ornament seems to be heavy duty it was hard to find a branch that would hold it. Not worth the $28 I paid counting the shipping. Sorry
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice