Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Suits & Photos Personalized Playing Cards customer reviews

Personalized Photo Playing Cards - Suits & Photos - 21757
Average Customer Review: star rating (167 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Deck of cards are amazing
By Jacky P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - February 3, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great item, fast shipping, my girlfriend loves it
Personalized playing cards
By Andrew B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - February 2, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cards came out great.
Pleasantly Surprised
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartsdale, NY) - February 1, 2023
Was not sure how these would turn out, but was very pleased when I received them. The photos were great quality and exactly what was shown in the preview. Very satisfied with my purchase.
Just what we wanted
By Cheryl E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COTTAGE GROVE, OR) - January 30, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cards came out perfectly. I ordered a set of me and my husband and then another set for my sister and her boyfriend.
Great inexpensive personalized gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux Falls, SD) - January 26, 2023
I wanted something for an adult group of friends that have begun doing some travel together...we love to play game when we are on our trips and these cards are just a fun addition!
Personalized Playing Cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Land, TX) - January 25, 2023
I bought the personalized playing cards for my daughter and she loved them. Everything that I have purchased from personalization mall have been a five star experience.
Perfect 50th birthday party favor
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - January 20, 2023
The print quality is great even though I took digital pics of old photographs. Four different pics-one for each suit. Shipping and delivery was fast and on time.
Personalized playing cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bondurant, IA) - January 19, 2023
Purchased personalized playing cards for family. Used a different picture for each suit of playing cards. (4)
Daughter-in-law was thrilled to get as a gift.
Great Item
By Charlotte L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park, IL) - January 16, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cards are beautiful and colorful. Great quality as well.
Good choice
By Victoria G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WEST PADUCAH, KY) - January 9, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have family that live far away and always play poker together. I didn't think the pictures would show up good on the cards but they came out perfect!
Great custom item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Damascus, OR) - January 8, 2023
I have bought several sets of these for family and friends! Well worth the cost and a quality item!
Coolest gift ever!
By NANCY M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - January 3, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a couple of my friends using their favorite family pictures. It was the biggest hit of the day! It was easy to order and upload pictures. Shipping was amazingly quick. Came with gift boxes. What more can one want? I am a fangirl forever!
Exceeded Expectations!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Allis, WI) - December 31, 2022
The cards came faster than expected and turned out awesome!
The pictures are clear and the cards themselves are great quality.
Great gift for anyone
By Michaline Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Ramon, CA) - December 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a genius little gift that suits so many people, young to old. The pictures were easy to upload and the finished product is beautiful. Picture quality is excellent. Two thumbs up on this one.
Kids Playing Cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colleyville, TX) - December 27, 2022
"A Year at a Glance" playing cards for a 4 1/2 year old. What a great hit! It was so easy to upload pics, and the printing through delivery was completed super speedy. This will be a fun "go to" purchase for future gifts!
Love!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Bridgewater, MA) - December 26, 2022
Purchased for an xmas gift. My mother absolutely loved it.
Perfect gift!
By Ashley D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crowley, TX) - December 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality cards and pictures!
Amazing
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
These turned out so much better than I could have hoped. Ordered three sets for my children and their spouses and they are gorgeous! Not only that, they arrived so quickly! Definitely will order again!
Playing cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Idaho Falls , ID) - December 22, 2022
I love these cards why its a remembering someone who is very special to family so every time we will play the cards he wont be forgotten
fun to be had
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky Face, GA) - December 22, 2022
Great idea
Great gift!
By Janice J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greer, SC) - December 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my father in law who is always so hard to buy for and he loved them. The whole family was impressed by these cards. What a fun addition to playing family games together.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (odessa, TX) - December 17, 2022
I LOVE these playing cards! the Quality is Awesome
Personalized playing cards
By Cecelia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waco, TX) - December 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the cards! The photos I submitted are clear and everything is quality!! I received this item very quickly!! This is going to make a fantastic gift!!
A Royal Flush
By Elizabeth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Patterson, NY) - December 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
A perfect gift for my son. This is a great memory keepsake.
Personalized Playing Cards
By Jessica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cicero, IN) - November 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cards were perfect! We have gotten a lot of laughs playing with them. I would recommend as a different, but fun gift!!
Great gift
By Thomas S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (High Ridge, MO) - November 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought 9 decks of these cards for each of our grandsons for an extra Christmas present as they all love to play poker. First, the software was so easy to use and love the way it has you double check so there are no mistakes. Very pleased about the quality of the cards as well, nice and sturdy playing cards. They are sure to be a hit on Christmas!
Great quality, fast shipping!
By Sherrie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverton, UT) - November 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love how these turned out! My pictures were old but they came back better than I thought!!
Custom Cards
By Catherine O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, SC) - November 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are perfect, because when our family gets together, we love to play cards!
Deck of cards
By Julie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pulaski, WI) - November 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy ordering process, timely shipping. Arrived in perfect condition.
Playing cards
By Sharon A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meadville, MS) - October 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are even nicer than the pictures. They are a gift so I know these will touch his heart.
Absolutely gorgeous
By Eran O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodland Hills , CA) - October 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the cards. Great gift for my mom. She loves playing cards.
Photo suits cards
By Erin W. (BROOKFIELD, IL) - October 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality
Nice size
Photos turned out well
Photo suits cards
By Erin W. (BROOKFIELD, IL) - October 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality
Nice size
Photos turned out well
Playing cards
By Robert H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - October 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Unique gift for almost anyone. Nice-looking playing cards, certainly a conversation piece. Well done!
King of Spades
By Rhonda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, IL) - October 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought the cards looked beautiful, I got to pick the pictures that went on them. It was a gift for a friend
Photo personalized playing cards looked amazing and quality fantastic!
By Carmen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, CA) - September 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Photo personalized Playing cards looked amazing and quality fantastic!
Beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHICAGO, IL) - September 14, 2022
Love the cards. Great job, very professional. Delivery as expected, within a week
Perfect cards!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eden Valley, MN) - September 9, 2022
I purchased these cards for my son in law’s 40th birthday and they are well made and just perfect! I was able to have a different picture for each suit, so I chose one from each decade of his life. It was quick and easy to upload and edit the pictures and allowed for personalized writing on the backs of the cards. The pictures are clear and turned out better than I expected. Our family will have fun with these for years to come!
Cards
By Colleen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, MI) - September 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
These cards turned out so cute and received in just a few days!
Engagement Photo Deck of Cards
By Bridget W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, WI) - August 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loved this idea!!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice