Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Contemporary Style Personalized Playing Cards customer reviews

Contemporary Style Personalized Playing Cards - 21758
Average Customer Review: star rating (10 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Super pleased
By Glenice H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (voorhees, NJ) - December 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great great job!! This shopper was extremely pleased as was the recipient of the gift.
Thank you!
Loved them
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAUDERHILL, FL) - October 30, 2021
My in laws we impressed by these personalized playing cards. They don’t play when it comes to playing cards so they absolutely loved it ??
Good
By TERESA D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SUPERIOR, WI) - September 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice she loved them
Personalized playing cards and wooden box.
By Deborah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manahawkin, NJ) - April 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality, very classy!
Personalized Playing Cards
By Marian H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt. Laurel, NJ) - July 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 4 different sets of playing cards with 4 different names and designs. They arrived very quickly and the quality was excellent. They were a big hit and I highly recommend them.
mono playing cards…great gift !!!
By karen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (raleigh, NC) - June 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
great gift for my granddaughter…..received in a timely manner!
So cute!
By Ruth N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MO) - January 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I took advantage of this discounted offer with free shipping. They playing cards are so cute. I plan to give them to my 13 year old granddaughter for Valentine's Day.
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malvern, OH) - November 10, 2021
The cards are really cute. The only issue I have with the product is the box the cards come in. It's plastic and not durable. I know it won't last long at all.
Nice cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - January 12, 2021
Very nice. Could not alway get customer service but product was perfect and shipped on time. Shipping a little high.
Fun gift
By Jana W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearlan, TX) - December 28, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was searching for a novel gift for my 14 year old grandson and found these. He loved them. I would give 5 stars but package was flimsy.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice