Recipients

Shop By Recipients

BBQ Time Personalized Metal Bucket customer reviews

BBQ Time Personalized Metal Bucket - Grilling Gift - 21761
Average Customer Review: star rating (11 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Gifted
By Shannan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - May 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bucket has a personalized sticker attached. Large in size, I like it & the bday personal can add materials when he bbq.
My husband loved his Easter gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SedroWoolley, WA) - April 13, 2022
Great bucket
I spent hours and days getting my son’s 40th birthday present….this bbq personif
By Ruth D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bel Air, MD, MD) - February 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
BBQ personalized bucket
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atkins, VA) - December 25, 2021
My uncle loved it
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waycross, GA) - October 13, 2021
Extremely fast shipping and production! Excellent quality! Highly recommend this company! Everything I have ordered from them has been amazing!
Awesome bucket
By Diane W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Los Angeles , CA) - March 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item came just as it showed on the site. The printing was exactly as I had ordered.
Great Product
By Aloise D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DeKalb, IL) - January 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a Christmas gift and it was a big hit. It can be used to store bbq utensils or napkins,etc
perfrct gift
By sara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sylvania, OH) - July 28, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
my bro loved it very useful for bbq tools etc
Great gift
By rebecca M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clearwater, FL) - December 28, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with the size. I was able to put lots of BBQ accessories in it as a gift. It needs careful washing as the label is paper based and I'm not sure how well it will hold up. Every one loved the idea and so did he.
Very nice!
By CHRISTINE Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MCHENRY, IL) - December 13, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was surprised how much nicer this is than it looks online. A really nice metal bucket & the imprint is sharp. Highly recommend!
Nice Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MA) - June 9, 2021
I really like this for the price I paid with a sale and coupon. The personalization is on a sticker so I’m a little afraid of how it will hold up, especially if it gets wet. Otherwise it is perfect. I know he’ll love it.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice