Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Classic Celebrations Personalized Ring Dish customer reviews

Personalized Ring Dish - Monogram or Name - 21778
Average Customer Review: star rating (21 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Super Cute
By Trisha W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acworth, GA) - December 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one for both my boys' girlfriends. They loved it and I think I might just need to order myself one too!
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middle Grove, NY) - December 9, 2022
Great company and quality products! So many gift ideas!
Mom Love It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - May 12, 2022
Got this for my mom for Mother’s Day and she really loved it. She has jewelry boxes, but it’s perfect because she doesn’t have to put her jewelry away each time she takes something off that she plans to put back on later or sit it somewhere and lose her jewelry.
love it
By Sheila M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - January 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sisters and friends loved their gift.
Simple yet Classy!
By Rosemary G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Covina, CA) - December 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for girls of all ages! Love all your personalized products!!
Perfect Christmas gift
By Monica A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was perfect
Great for each of my employees
By HILLARY L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stroudsburg, PA) - December 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's difficult to find something that everyone in my office will like, but these little ring dishes are perfect for all!
Nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAKELAND, FL) - November 20, 2021
These are bigger and prettier than I thought. These will look pretty sitting on the recipients dresser or bathroom vanity. I bought them as Christmas gifts, hoping when they use them, they will think how much I care for them. I would definitely buy these again.
Ring dish
By Codie A. (Rhome, TX) - May 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The perfect graduation gift for my 2 nieces. Price was right for my budget.
Rings
By Darlene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dowagiac, MI) - May 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These ring holders are so nice. I really like the personalized, colored letters.
porcelin ring dish
By M C G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - May 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very attractive appears like an elegant piece
Moms gift
By Cheryl K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stony Point, NC) - January 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's awesome. Color is perfect! Shipped and received in good timing
Love it!
By Eldonna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Earlham, IA) - January 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received quickly, and such a nice product!
Christmas gifts for son, daughter, granddaughters
By Laura B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davison, MI) - January 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for Christmas ... ALL loved these for there dressers for their rings and/or keys upon entering the house ... they were a perfect little extra gift at the holiday ...
Classic celebration personalized ring dish
By Angela Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Verona, WI) - November 13, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
White dish is well made and the personalization is exactly what is shown on line.
A little worried the personalization may peel??
Ring Dish is a Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bluffton, SC) - July 26, 2020
I recently gave ring dishes to two of my friends for their birthdays. Both my friends were very happy with their gift. Having their names on the dishes really made them special. I was really impressed with how well these dishes were packed when I received them. Also, during this pandemic when things sometimes take longer to ship, this package arrived as promised. I have ordered from PersonalizationMall.com before and have never been disappointed. Great gifts!
Personalized Ring Dish
By Shopper (Stone Mountain, GA) - May 3, 2019
The ring dish was better that I expected. Really impressed with the workmanship. It is really an excellent value. I plan to purchase more for other events.
Flower Girl Gifts
By Alicia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monticello, MN) - March 17, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these for our 5 flower girls. Very nice, bigger in size then I thought. Engraved personalized name adds a beautiful touch.
Cute Dish
By Diane J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highlands Ranch, CO) - December 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered (2) dishes - (1) came with the decal wrinkled with the “J” letter not straight at the top. A Quality Control issue.
Good gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - May 28, 2019
It's a nice size and good quality. My only issue was how plain the white ends up looking, would've been nice to have more cheaper styles.
Small ring / jewelry holder
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edmond, OK) - December 10, 2018
I bought this for my daughter in law to put her rings, etc in while doing dishes. Like that’s it’s personalized!
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice